Meeting Dates

The Board of Trustees of Northern Michigan University, 602 Cohodas Hall, Northern Michigan University, Marquette, Michigan 49855 (906-227-2555) will hold meetings on the dates listed below. All meetings will take place in the board of trustees meeting room, 602 Cohodas Hall, unless otherwise indicated.

 

2016 Meeting Dates

PLEASE TAKE NOTICE that the Board of Trustees of Northern Michigan University, 602 Cohodas Hall, Northern Michigan University, Marquette, Michigan 49855 (906-227-2232) will hold meetings as follows during calendar year 2016.

DATE AND TIME LOCATION

Thursday, February 18 – 11:30 a.m.
Friday, February 19 – 9:00 a.m.

Retreat
May be held off site

Thursday, April 28 – 11:30 a.m.
Friday, April 29 – 8:00 a.m.
(Commencement Saturday, April 30)

Board of Trustees Meeting Room
602 Cohodas Hall
Northern Michigan University

Thursday, June 16 – 11:30 a.m.

Friday, June 17 - 8:00 a.m.

Board of Trustees Meeting Room
602 Cohodas Hall
Northern Michigan University

Thursday, July 21 – 11:30 a.m.
Friday, July 22 – 9:00 a.m.

Business Session - held on campus  Postponed to September meeting

Retreat - may be held offsite

Thursday, September 22 – 11:30 a.m.
Friday, September 23 – 8:00 a.m.

Board of Trustees Meeting Room
602 Cohodas Hall
Northern Michigan University

Thursday, December 8 – 11:30 a.m.
Friday, December 9 – 8:00 a.m.
(Commencement Saturday, December 10)

Board of Trustees Meeting Room
602 Cohodas Hall
Northern Michigan University

 

This notice is given in compliance with the NMU Board of Trustees Bylaws.