Meeting Dates

The Board of Trustees of Northern Michigan University, 602 Cohodas Hall, Northern Michigan University, Marquette, Michigan 49855 (906-227-2555) will hold meetings on the dates losted below. All meetings will take place in the board of trustees meeting room, 602 Cohodas Hall, unless otherwise indicated.

 

2014 Meeting Dates

DATE AND TIME LOCATION
Thursday, February 13 – 9:00 a.m.
Friday, February 14 – 9:00 a.m.
Retreat
May be held offsite
Thursday, May 1 – 11:30 a.m.
Friday, May 2 – 8:00 a.m.
(Commencement Saturday, May 3)
Board of Trustees Meeting Room
602 Cohodas Hall
Northern Michigan University

Thursday, July 10 – 11:30 a.m.
Friday, July 11 – 8:00 a.m.

Thursday, July 17 – 11:30 a.m.
Friday, July 18 – 8:00 a.m.

Board of Trustees Meeting Room
602 Cohodas Hall
Northern Michigan University

Thursday, September 18 – 11:30 a.m.
Friday, September 19 – 8:00 a.m.

Thursday, September 25 - 11:30 a.m.
Friday, September 26 - 8:00 a.m.

Board of Trustees Meeting Room
602 Cohodas Hall
Northern Michigan University
Thursday, December 11 – 11:30 a.m.
Friday, December 12 – 8:00 a.m.
(Commencement Saturday, December 13)
Board of Trustees Meeting Room
602 Cohodas Hall
Northern Michigan University