Faculty & Staff

Aumann 2 Cropped.jpg

Antony Aumann

Associate Professor
239 Gries Hall
906-227-1682
aaumann@nmu.edu

 

April Bertucci

Principal Secretary
200A Gries Hall
906-227-2512
apbertuc@nmu.edu

 

Lara Clisch

Principal Secretary
200A Gries Hall
906-227-2512
lclisch@nmu.edu

Zac Cogley

Associate Professor
257 Gries Hall
906-227-2014
zcogley@nmu.edu

Giovanni Frigo

Visiting Assistant Professor
238 Gries Hall
906-227-1745
gfrigo@nmu.edu

Sarah Jones

Sarah Jones

Professor
237 Gries Hall
906-227-1394
sajones@nmu.edu

Keith Kendall

Alan Scot Willis

Professor (History)
Department Head
247 Gries Hall
(906) 227-1228
awillis@nmu.edu

 

 

 


 

 

faculty_&_staff