Faculty and Staff

Dr. Lucas David J. Lucas, Department Head, Professor and Pre-medical/Pre-dental Program Adviser
Room: 2517 West Science Building
Phone: 906-227-2191
E-mail: dlucas@nmu.edu
Personal Web Page
David W. Donovan, Professor
Room: 2513 West Science Building
Phone: 906-227-2453
E-mail: ddonovan@nmu.edu
Personal Web Page
Dr. Jacobs Mark W. Jacobs, Associate Professor
Room: 2509 West Science Building
Phone: 906-227-2557
E-mail: mjacobs@nmu.edu
Personal Web Page
Dr. Russell Neil Russell, Professor
Room: 2505 West Science Building
Phone: 906-227-1058
E-mail: nrussell@nmu.edu
Personal Web Page
William Tireman William Tireman, Associate Professor
Room: 2503 West Science Building
Phone: 906-227-1056
E-mail: wtireman@nmu.edu
 

Steele_Matthew1_tlarge.jpg

Matthew Steele, Instructor
Room:   2511 West Science Building
Phone:  906-227-2450
E-mail:  masteele@nmu.edu
georgia_tillotson.JPG Georgia Tillotson, Secretary
Room: 2515 West Science Building
Phone: 906-227-2450
E-mail: gtillots@nmu.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Rachel_Pomeroy1_tlarge.jpg Rachel Pomeroy, Adjunct Instructor
Room: 2507 West Science Building
Phone: 906-227-2450
E-mail: rapomero@nmu.edu
Amelia Shirtz, Adjunct Instructor
Room: 2507 West Science Building
Phone: 906-227-2450
E-mail: ashirtz@nmu.edu
Rebecca Wilkinson

Rebecca Wilkinson, Adjunct Instructor
Room: 2507 West Science Building
Phone: 906-227-2450
E-mail: restrom@nmu.ed


Emeritus Faculty

Dr. Fowler

Duane K. Fowler, Professor Emeritus
E-mail: dfowler@nmu.edu

Prof. Ralph William W. Ralph, Professor Emeritus
E-mail: wralph@nmu.edu