Faculty & Staff

Click on any faculty name for more information

Please call or e-mail faculty to request an appointment if specific office hours are not posted.

 

Fall 2017 Teaching Positions

 

Department Bylaws (/criminaljustice/department-bylaws)

CJ Department - Organizational Chart (criminaljustice/organizational-chart)

Syllabus Sample - (criminaljustice/syllabus-sample)

 

Department Head

Professor Robert Hanson

Interim Department Head

2507 Jamrich

906-227-2660

e-mail: bhanson@nmu.edu

Tue/Thur 10:30-12:30 or by appointment

Secretary

Diana Waters

Principal Secretary

2500 Jamrich

906-227-2660

e-mail: dwaters@nmu.edu

 

Full-Time Faculty Full-Time Faculty

Michael Harrington

Associate Professor

2504 Jamrich

906-227-2658

e-mail: micharri@nmu.edu 

Hours:  Wednesday 10am - 3pm on SKYPE (drmharrington)
Monday to Friday business hours, please call
Call 906-250-3922

Charlie Mesloh

Professor

2502 Jamrich

906-227-1611

email: cmesloh@nmu.edu

Hours: Wed 1:00-5:00

Greg Warchol

Professor

2501 Jamrich

906-227-1664

e-mail: gwarchol@nmu.edu

Hours: Mon/Wed 12:00-1:00 & T/TH 9:00-10:00

Kevin Waters

Assistant Professor

2503 Jamrich

906-227-2645

e-mail: kewaters@nmu.edu

Hours: Tue 2:00-3:00 & 4:30-5:30; Thur 1:45-3:45

 

Adjuncts Adjuncts

James Alexander

Contingent Instructor

Office: off campus

e-mail: jalexand@nmu.edu

Hours: contact by e-mail

 

Michael Bath

Adjunct Instructor

Office: Public Safety

e-mail: mbath@nmu.edu

Hours: contact by e-mail

Robert Forney

Contingent Instructor

Office: off campus

e-mail: rforney@nmu.edu

Hours: contact by e-mail

Timothy Greeley

Contingent Instructor

Office: off campus

e-mail: tgreeley@nmu.edu

Hours: contact by e-mail

 

Michael Klein

Adjunct Instructor

2507 Jamrich

906-227-1617

e-mail: mklein@nmu.edu

Hours: Tue/Wed/Thur 8:00-10:00 & 12:00-8:00

 

Christopher MacMaster

Adjunct Instructor

Office: off campus

e-mail: cmacmast@nmu.edu

Hours: contact by e-mail

Jodie Murphy

Adjunct Instructor

Office: off campus

e-mail: jomurphy@nmu.edu

Hours: contact by email

Jill Roadman

Adjunct Instructor

Office: off campus

e-mail: jroadman@nmu.edu

Hours: contact by email

Shannon Stilwell

Adjunct Instructor

Office: off campus

e-mail: sstilwel@nmu.edu

Hours: contact by e-mail

 
faculty_and_staff