Faculty & Staff

Fall 2018 Teaching Positions

 

Department Bylaws (/criminaljustice/department-bylaws)

CJ Department - Organizational Chart (criminaljustice/organizational-chart)

Syllabus Sample - (criminaljustice/syllabus-sample)

____________________________________________________________________________________________

DEPARTMENT
COORDINATOR:
SECRETARY:

 

Professor Robert Hanson

Interim Department Head

2507 Jamrich

906-227-2660

e-mail: bhanson@nmu.edu

Hours: contact by e-mail

Diana Waters

Principal Secretary

2500 Jamrich

906-227-2660

e-mail: dwaters@nmu.edu

 

FULL-TIME FACULTY:

Michael Harrington

Associate Professor

2504 Jamrich

906-227-2658

e-mail: micharri@nmu.edu 

Hours: contact by e-mail

Charlie Mesloh

Professor

2502 Jamrich

906-227-1611

email: cmesloh@nmu.edu

Hours: contact by e-mail

 

Greg Warchol

Professor

2501 Jamrich

906-227-1664

e-mail: gwarchol@nmu.edu

Hours: contact by e-mail

 

Kevin Waters

Assistant Professor

2503 Jamrich

906-227-2645

e-mail: kewaters@nmu.edu

Hours: contact by e-mail

 

ADJUNCTS:

 

James Alexander

Contingent Instructor

Office: off campus

e-mail: jalexand@nmu.edu

Hours: contact by e-mail

 

Michael Bath

Adjunct Instructor

Office: Public Safety

e-mail: mbath@nmu.edu

Hours: contact by e-mail

Robert Forney

Contingent Instructor

Office: off campus

e-mail: rforney@nmu.edu

Hours: contact by e-mail

Timothy Greeley

Contingent Instructor

Office: off campus

e-mail: tgreeley@nmu.edu

Hours: contact by e-mail

 

Michael Klein

Adjunct Instructor

2507 Jamrich

906-227-1617

e-mail: mklein@nmu.edu

Hours: Tue/Wed/Thur 8:00-5:00

 

Christopher MacMaster

Adjunct Instructor

Office: off campus

e-mail: cmacmast@nmu.edu

Hours: contact by e-mail

Jodie Murphy

Adjunct Instructor

Office: off campus

e-mail: jomurphy@nmu.edu

Hours: contact by email

Jill Roadman

Adjunct Instructor

Office: off campus

e-mail: jroadman@nmu.edu

Hours: contact by email

 

Shannon Stilwell

Adjunct Instructor

Office: off campus

e-mail: sstilwel@nmu.edu

Hours: contact by e-mail

 
 
STUDENT RECEPTIONIST:

Callie Thomas

Student Receptionist

Office: 2500A Jamrich

Phone: 906-227-2660

E-mail: calthoma@nmu.edu

faculty_and_staff