Faculty & Staff

Aumann 2 Cropped.jpg

Antony Aumann

Associate Professor
202C Cohodas Hall
906-227-1682
aaumann@nmu.edu

Zac Cogley

Associate Professor
202D Cohodas Hall
906-227-2014
zcogley@nmu.edu

Sarah Jones

Sarah Jones

Associate Professor
202F Cohodas Hall
906-227-1394
sajones@nmu.edu

Sirpa_0.jpg

Sirpa Heide Nelson

Adjunct Instructor
202B Cohodas Hall
906-227-2760
sinelson@nmu.edu

Keith Kendall

Keith H. Kendall

Associate Professor (History)
Department Head
208G Cohodas Hall
(906) 227-1648
kkendall@nmu.edu

 

April Bertucci

Principal Secretary
208 Cohodas Hall
906-227-2512
apbertuc@nmu.edu

 

Lara Clisch

Principal Secretary
208 Cohodas Hall
906-227-2512
lclisch@nmu.edu

 

 

 


 

 

faculty_&_staff