SFC Members

Student Finance Committee Members

The following are the members of the Student Finance Committee for 2016 - 2017.

Jesse Reitz, SFC Chairman and Treasurer

Jesse Reitz | SFC Chairman



Major: Political Science

Minor: Spanish


Email: jreitz@nmu.edu

Phone: (224) 622-6015

Office Hours: Monday 3-5pm &                                  Wednesday 3-5pm

Ally Vacha, SFC Secretary

Ally Vacha | SFC Secretary

ASNMU Secretary


Major: Psychology/Behavior Analysis


Email: asnmu@nmu.edu

Phone: (906) 227-2452

Office Hours:    M/W: 1-4pm;                                 T/Thur: 8-11am, 3-5pm​                                    F: 12-2pm




SFC Board Members


Charlie Tyson

Major: Marketing


Email: chtyson@nmu.edu



Kaileena Haralson

Major: Entrepreneurship/



Email: kharalso@nmu.edu



Adam Kall

Major: Math & Computer Science


Email: adkall@nmu.edu



Madison Brinker

Major: Clinical Laboratory Science


Email: mabrinke@nmu.edu



Renee Lofquist

Major: Accounting


Email: rlofquis@nmu.edu


Sarah Schollmeyer

Major: Political Science

Minor: History


Email: sschollm@nmu.edu



Mary Brundage, Associate Dean of Students and SFC Advisor

Mary Brundage | Associate Dean of Students

Email: mbrundag@nmu.edu

Phone: (906)-227-1700