Committee Members

NAME MEMBER TYPE TERM EXP EMAIL
Ravyn Rooney Student 6/30/2020 rrooney@nmu.edu
Abdi Haji Student 6/30/2020 ahaji@nmu.edu
VACANT Student 6/30/2020  
VACANT Student 6/30/2020  
VACANT Student 6/30/2020  
       
Amorette Languell Faculty 6/30/2021 alanguel@nmu.edu
Jean Essila Faculty 6/30/2021 jessila@nmu.edu
Madison Ngafeeson Faculty 6/30/2022 mngafees@nmu.edu
Gordon Xu Faculty 6/30/2020 goxu@nmu.edu
LaMart Hightower Faculty 6/30/2020 lhightow@nmu.edu
VACANT Faculty 6/30/2022  
       
Michelle Kimball Staff 6/30/2021 mkimball@nmu.edu
Jill Compton Staff 6/30/2019 jicompto@nmu.edu
VACANT Staff 6/30/2020  
       
Khadijah Rasheed-Wilson Community 6/30/2020 khadijahrasheed@yahoo.com
Victoria Leonhardt Community 6/30/2020 vleonhardt@glcyd.org
David Boyd Community 6/30/2020 drbmqt@aol.com
Gwen Hetler Community 6/30/2020 ghetler@nmu.edu
Brigitte LaPointe-Dunham Community 6/30/2020 BLapointe@uphp.com
       
Shirley Brozzo Ex-Officio   sbrozzo@nmu.edu
Rachel Harris Ex-Officio   raharris@nmu.edu
Janet Koski Ex-Officio   jakoski@nmu.edu
Jud Sojourn Ex-Officio   wsojourn@nmu.edu
Kevin Stulz Ex-Officio   wstulz@nmu.edu
VACANT Ex-Officio    Public Safety
Jason Nicholas Ex-Officio   janichol@nmu.edu
VACANT Ex-Officio   Disability Services
Jessica Cruz Chair   jecruz@nmu.edu

*Member types: Student (1-year appointment), Community (1-year appointment), Faculty (3-year appointment), Staff (3-year appointment)

the_committee