Faculty & Staff

Fall 2020 Teaching Positions

 

Department Bylaws (/criminaljustice/department-bylaws)

CJ Department - Organizational Chart (criminaljustice/organizational-chart)

Syllabus Sample - (criminaljustice/syllabus-sample)

____________________________________________________________________________________________

DEPARTMENT
Head:
SECRETARY:

 

Professor Robert Hanson

Department Head

2505 Jamrich

906-227-2660

e-mail: bhanson@nmu.edu

Fall 2020: by e-mail or appointment

Nikki Loehr

Principal Secretary

2500 Jamrich

906-227-2660

e-mail: nloehr@nmu.edu

 

FULL-TIME FACULTY:

Bryan Bubolz

Associate Professor

2503 Jamrich

906-227-2660

e-mail: cj@nmu.edu 

Fall 2020 Hours: by e-mail or appointment

Michael Harrington

Associate Professor

2504 Jamrich

906-227-2658

e-mail: micharri@nmu.edu 

Fall 2020 Hours: contact by phone at (906) 250-3922 or by e-mail

Christopher MacMaster

Instructor / Internship Coordinator

2507 Jamrich

906-227-1783

e-mail: cmacmast@nmu.edu

Fall 2020: by e-mail or appointment

 

Charlie Mesloh

Professor

2502 Jamrich

906-227-1611

email: cmesloh@nmu.edu

Fall 2020: by e-mail or appointment

 

Greg Warchol

Professor

2501 Jamrich

906-227-1664

e-mail: gwarchol@nmu.edu

Fall 2020: by e-mail or appointment

 

 

ADJUNCTS:

Jim Alexander

Adjunct Instructor

Office: off campus

e-mail: jalexand@nmu.edu

Hours: contact by e-mail

Karen Bahrman

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Office: off campus

e-mail: kbahrman@nmu.edu

Hours: contact by e-mail

Lexie Belles

Contingent Instructor / Embedded Advisor

2506 Jamrich

906-227-1617

e-mail: lbelles@nmu.edu

Summer & Fall 2020: by e-mail or appointment

Walk-in: M-F 1-4

Robert Forney

Contingent Special Instructor

Office: off campus

e-mail: rforney@nmu.edu

Hours: contact by e-mail

 

James Hafeman

Contingent Instructor

Office: off campus

e-mail: jahafema@nmu.edu

Hours: after class or by appointment

Jeffrey Martin

Adjunct Special Instructor

Office: off campus

e-mail: jmartin@nmu.edu

Hours: contact by e-mail

Jill Roadman

Contingent Special Instructor

Office: off campus

e-mail: jroadman@nmu.edu

Hours: contact by email

John Shuler

Adjunct Special Instructor

Office: off campus

e-mail: jshuler@nmu.edu

Hours: contact by email

Paul Wright

Adjunct Instructor

Office: off campus

e-mail: jroadman@nmu.edu

Hours: contact by email

 

 
STUDENT RECEPTIONIST:

Kayla Westphal

Student Receptionist

Office: 2500 Jamrich

Phone: 906-227-2660

E-mail: kawestph@nmu.edu

faculty_and_staff