Faculty & Staff

Winter 2020 Teaching Positions

 

Department Bylaws (/criminaljustice/department-bylaws)

CJ Department - Organizational Chart (criminaljustice/organizational-chart)

Syllabus Sample - (criminaljustice/syllabus-sample)

____________________________________________________________________________________________

DEPARTMENT
COORDINATOR:
SECRETARY:

 

Professor Robert Hanson

Interim Department Head

2507 Jamrich

906-227-2660

e-mail: bhanson@nmu.edu

Fall 2019: by e-mail or appointment

Nikki Loehr

Principal Secretary

2500 Jamrich

906-227-2660

e-mail: nloehr@nmu.edu

 

FULL-TIME FACULTY:

Michael Harrington

Associate Professor

2504 Jamrich

906-227-2658

e-mail: micharri@nmu.edu 

Fall 2019 Hours: contact by phone at (906) 250-3922 or by e-mail

Charlie Mesloh

Professor

2502 Jamrich

906-227-1611

email: cmesloh@nmu.edu

Fall 2019 Hours: by e-mail

Greg Warchol

Professor

2501 Jamrich

906-227-1664

e-mail: gwarchol@nmu.edu

Fall 2019 Hours: by e-mail

 

 

ADJUNCTS:

Jim Alexander

Adjunct Instructor

Office: off campus

e-mail: jalexand@nmu.edu

Hours: contact by e-mail

Karen Bahrman

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Office: off campus

e-mail: kbahrman@nmu.edu

Hours: contact by e-mail

Lexie Belles

Contingent Instructor

Office: 2506

e-mail: lbelles@nmu.edu

Hours: contact by e-mail

Robert Forney

Contingent Instructor

Office: off campus

e-mail: rforney@nmu.edu

Hours: contact by e-mail

James Hafeman

Adjunct Instructor

Office: 2507 Jamrich

e-mail: jahafema@nmu.edu

Hours: after class or by appointment

Michael Klein

Contingent Instructor

2503 Jamrich

906-227-2645

e-mail: mklein@nmu.edu

Hours: after class or by appointment

Christopher MacMaster

Contingent Instructor

Office: off campus

906-227-2660

e-mail: cmacmast@nmu.edu

Hours: contact by e-mail

Jeffrey Martin

Adjunct Special Instructor

Office: off campus

906-227-2660

e-mail: jmartin@nmu.edu

Hours: contact by e-mail

Jodie Murphy

Adjunct Instructor

Office: off campus

e-mail: jomurphy@nmu.edu

Hours: contact by email

Jill Roadman

Contingent Special Instructor

Office: off campus

e-mail: jroadman@nmu.edu

Hours: contact by email

   

Shannon Stilwell

Adjunct Special Instructor

Office: off campus

e-mail: sstilwel@nmu.edu

Hours: contact by e-mail

 

STUDENT RECEPTIONIST:

Callie Thomas

Student Receptionist

Office: 2500A Jamrich

Phone: 906-227-2660

E-mail: calthoma@nmu.edu

faculty_and_staff