Faculty & Staff

Winter 2019 Teaching Positions

 

Department Bylaws (/criminaljustice/department-bylaws)

CJ Department - Organizational Chart (criminaljustice/organizational-chart)

Syllabus Sample - (criminaljustice/syllabus-sample)

____________________________________________________________________________________________

DEPARTMENT
COORDINATOR:
SECRETARY:

 

Professor Robert Hanson

Interim Department Head

2507 Jamrich

906-227-2660

e-mail: bhanson@nmu.edu

Hours: M/W 10:30-12:30 or by appointment

Diana Waters

Principal Secretary

2500 Jamrich

906-227-2660

e-mail: dwaters@nmu.edu

 

FULL-TIME FACULTY:

Michael Harrington

Associate Professor

2504 Jamrich

906-227-2658

e-mail: micharri@nmu.edu 

Hours: contact by phone at (906) 250-3922 or by e-mail

Charlie Mesloh

Professor

2502 Jamrich

906-227-1611

email: cmesloh@nmu.edu

Hours: T/R 1-3

Greg Warchol

Professor

2501 Jamrich

906-227-1664

e-mail: gwarchol@nmu.edu

Hours: M/W 1-3

Leah Shon

Assistant Professor

2509 Jamrich

906-227-1617

e-mail: lshon@nmu.edu

Hours: M 10:30-12 & T/W/R 3-4

 

ADJUNCTS:

Robert Forney

Contingent Instructor

Office: off campus

e-mail: rforney@nmu.edu

Hours: contact by e-mail

James Hafeman

Adjunct Instructor

Office: 2507 Jamrich

e-mail: jahafema@nmu.edu

Hours: after class or by appointment

Michael Klein

Contingent Instructor

2503 Jamrich

906-227-2645

e-mail: mklein@nmu.edu

Hours: after class or by appointment

Christopher MacMaster

Contingent Instructor

Office: off campus

906-227-2660

e-mail: cmacmast@nmu.edu

Hours: contact by e-mail

Jodie Murphy

Adjunct Instructor

Office: off campus

e-mail: jomurphy@nmu.edu

Hours: contact by email

Jill Roadman

Contingent Special Instructor

Office: off campus

e-mail: jroadman@nmu.edu

Hours: contact by email

Shannon Stilwell

Adjunct Special Instructor

Office: off campus

e-mail: sstilwel@nmu.edu

Hours: contact by e-mail

 
 
STUDENT RECEPTIONIST:

Callie Thomas

Student Receptionist

Office: 2500A Jamrich

Phone: 906-227-2660

E-mail: calthoma@nmu.edu

faculty_and_staff