Faculty and Staff

Paul mann

Paul Mann, Ph.D., MLS(ASCP)CMMBCM

Associate Dean and Director, Associate Professor, Clinical Education Coordinator
3513 West Science
E-mail:  pmann@nmu.edu
Phone: 906-227-2338

   
Paula Genovese

Paula Genovese, MT(HEW/CSLT)

Instructor/Lab Manager/Clinical Education Coordinator
Clinical Laboratory Sciences
3507 West Science
E-mail: pgenoves@nmu.edu
Phone: 906-227-1663

   
Matthew Jennings

Matthew Jennings, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Clinical Laboratory Sciences
3505 West Science
E-mail: majennin@nmu.edu
Phone: 906-227-1661

   
Martin Renaldi

Martin Renaldi, MT(ASCP), MPA

Instructor/MLT to MLS Online Program Coordinator
Clinical Laboratory Sciences
3503 West Science
E-mail:  mrenaldi@nmu.edu
Phone: 906-227-2808

   
Mary Stunkard

Mary Stunkard, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Clinical Laboratory Sciences
3511 West Science
E-mail: mstunkar@nmu.edu
Phone: 906-227-1662

   
Janet Labron

Janet Labron, BSRS, RT, R, M, QM, CRA

Instructor, Clinical Coordinator
Radiography Program
3503 West Science
E-mail: jalabron@nmu.edu
Phone: 906-227-2845

   
Shaun Thunell

Shaun Thunell, D.C., M.E.d., R.T.(R)

Assistant Professor, Program Director
Radiography Program
3505 West Science
E-mail: sthunell@nmu.edu
Phone: 906-227-2868

   
Heather Isaacson

Heather Isaacson, MA, CCC-SLP

Assistant Professor
Speech, Language, and Hearing Sciences
1511 West Science
E-mail:  hisaacso@nmu.edu
Phone:  906-227-1765

   
Khaledi.jpg

Maryam Khaledi, PhD

Assistant Professor
Speech, Language, and Hearing Sciences
1509 West Science
E-mail: mkhaledi@nmu.edu 
Phone: 906-227-1121

   
Diane_2.jpg

Diane Jandron, M.A., CCC-SLP

Director of Clinical Education
Northern Michigan University
Phone: 906-227-2085
 
   
Lori Nelson

Lori Nelson, SLP.D  CCC-SLP

Associate Professor
Speech, Language, and Hearing Sciences
1505 West Science
E-mail: lnelson@nmu.edu 
Phone: 906-227-1029

   
Aimee Larson

Aimee Larson

Special Instructor
Surgical Technology Program
1507 West Science
E-mail:  aquayle@nmu.edu
Phone:  906-227-2265

   
Richard Lopez

Richard A. Lopez, NREMT, CST, BSN

Instructor, Program Director
Surgical Technology Program
1513A West Science
E-mail: rlopez@nmu.edu
Phone: 906-227-1669

   
Teresa Bischof

Teresa Bischof

Executive Secretary/Online MLS Program Advisor
3515 West Science
E-mail: tbischof@nmu.edu
Phone: 906-227-2640

   
Sherida Riipi

Sherida Riipi

Principal Secretary
1513 West Science
E-mail: sriipi@nmu.edu
Phone:  906-227-2125

 

faculty