Schedule

Tutoring Services at the Jacobetti Complex are based on student demand.  Each semester our tutoring schedule will change.  Please continue to visit this page to view the current semester schedule.  If you have any questions, please email tutorjco@nmu.edu.

FALL 2014-JACOBETTI TUTORING
COURSES TUTOR EMAIL DAY(S) TIME(S) LOCATION
AMT (ALL) Kevin Solt ksolt@nmu.edu Tues 3:30-5:00pm JAC 224 E
AMT (ALL) Kevin Solt ksolt@nmu.edu Thurs 3:30-5:00pm JAC 224 E
AUT (ALL) Craig DeVooght crdevoog@nmu.edu As needed    
CN (ALL) Andrew Kruse akruse@nmu.edu Tues 2-4pm JAC 118
CN (ALL) Andrew Kruse akruse@nmu.edu Wed 2-4pm JAC 118
CN (ALL) Aaron Miller aaromill@nmu.edu As needed    
COS (ALL) Denise Hudson dehudson@nmu.edu As needed    
COS (ALL) Stephanie Frazer sfrazer@nmu.edu As needed    
DD 100, DD 202 Danielle Nolde dnolde@nmu.edu Mon 12-1:50pm JAC 116
DD 100, DD 202 Danielle Nolde dnolde@nmu.edu Wed 4-6pm JAC 115
DD 103 Andrew Miller andmille@nmu.edu Tues 9-11am JAC 123C
DD 103 Andrew Miller andmille@nmu.edu Wed 10am-12pm JAC 123C
ET (ALL) Elisabeth Underwood eunderwo@nmu.edu Thurs 1-3pm JAC 105
ET 112, 210 Lauren Hintsala lahintsa@nmu.edu Tues 1-3pm JAC 106W
ET 321 Jon Schinella jschinel@nmu.edu Thurs 11:30am-1:30pm JAC 123C
HM (ALL) Alexa Christensen alchrist@nmu.edu Tues 2-5pm JAC 217
HM (ALL) Alexa Christensen alchrist@nmu.edu Thurs 2-5pm JAC 217
HM (ALL) John Naracon jnaracon@nmu.edu As needed    
HV (ALL) William "Billy" Haukkala whaukkal@nmu.edu As needed    
HV (ALL) Trevor Reider treider@nmu.edu As needed    
IM 110 Kyle McCollough kmccullo@nmu.edu As needed    
IM (ALL) Scott Lindbeck slindbec@nmu.edu As needed    
IT 180 Elisabeth Underwood eunderwo@nmu.edu Thurs 1-3pm JAC 105
MET (ALL) Andrew Miller andmille@nmu.edu Tues 9-11am JAC 123C
MET (ALL) Andrew Miller andmille@nmu.edu Wed 10am-12pm JAC 123C
MF (ALL) Andrew Miller andmille@nmu.edu Tues 9-11am JAC 123C
MF (ALL) Andrew Miller andmille@nmu.edu Wed 10am-12pm JAC 123C
OC 080  George McGuire gmcguire@nmu.edu Mon 1:30-3:30pm JAC 106W
OC 080  George McGuire gmcguire@nmu.edu Wed 1:30-3:30pm JAC 106W
PH 201 George McGuire gmcguire@nmu.edu Mon 1:30-3:30pm JAC 106W
PH 201 George McGuire gmcguire@nmu.edu Wed 1:30-3:30pm JAC 106W
WD (ALL) Kyle McCollough kmccullo@nmu.edu As needed    
WD (ALL) Scott Lindbeck slindbec@nmu.edu As needed    

Please feel free to visit our office in 103 Jacobetti, or contact us via e-mail at tutorjco@nmu.edu, or via phone at 906-227-2283.