Schedule

Tutoring Services at the Jacobetti Complex are based on student demand.  Each semester our tutoring schedule will change.  Please continue to visit this page to view the current semester schedule.  If you have any questions, please email tutorjco@nmu.edu.

Please feel free to visit our office in 103 Jacobetti, or contact us via e-mail at tutorjco@nmu.edu, or via phone at 906-227-2283.

WINTER 2016-JACOBETTI COMPLEX TUTORING

SUBJECT TUTOR HOURS EMAILS
AUTO Brendan Tebby As Needed btebby@nmu.edu
AVIA Charlie Morey As Needed chmorey@nmu.edu
CN Patrick McFadden As Needed pmcfadde@nmu.edu
CN Patrick Levandoski As Needed plevando@nmu.edu
COS Denise Hudson As Needed

dehudson@nmu.edu

DD 100 Danielle Nolde

As Needed

dnolde@nmu.edu
DD 100  Rachel Griep As Needed rgriep@nmu.edu
DD 103 Danielle Nolde As Needed dnolde@nmu.edu
DD 202 Danielle Nolde As Needed dnolde@nmu.edu
ET Louis Lenten Tuesdays     9am-1pm     JAC 123C llenten@nmu.edu
ET Zach Bricker As Needed zbricker@nmu.edu
IM 110 Matthew Demitchell As Needed mdemitch@nmu.edu
IT 180 Louis Lenten Tuesdays     9am-1pm     JAC 123C llenten@nmu.edu
HVAC Christopher Sullivan As Needed chsulliv@nmu.edu
HM Alexa Christensen As Needed alchrist@nmu.edu
MET Luke Simpson As Needed lsimpson@nmu.edu
MF 134 Kirk Guckenberg As Needed kguckenb@nmu.edu
OC 080 George McGuire As Needed gmcguire@nmu.edu
PH 201 George McGuire As Needed gmcguire@nmu.edu
WD Blayne Anderson As Needed blanders@nmu.edu

 

jacobetti_complex_tutoring