Schedule

Tutoring Services at the Jacobetti Complex are based on student demand.  Each semester our tutoring schedule will change.  Please continue to visit this page to view the current semester schedule.  If you have any questions, please email tutorjco@nmu.edu.

Please feel free to visit our office in 103 Jacobetti, or contact us via e-mail at tutorjco@nmu.edu, or via phone at 906-227-2283.

WINTER 2015-JACOBETTI TUTORING      
COURSES TUTOR EMAIL DAY(S) TIME(S) LOCATION
AMT (ALL) Kevin Solt ksolt@nmu.edu Tues 3:40-5:00pm JAC 224 E
AMT (ALL) Kevin Solt ksolt@nmu.edu Thurs 3:40-5:00pm JAC 224 E
AUT (ALL) Craig DeVooght crdevoog@nmu.edu As needed    
CN (ALL) Patrick McFadden pmcfadde@nmu.edu Mon 2-4pm JAC 118
CN (ALL) Patrick McFadden pmcfadde@nmu.edu Thurs 10am-12pm JAC 118
COS (ALL) Denise Hudson dehudson@nmu.edu As needed    
COS (ALL) Stephanie Frazer sfrazer@nmu.edu As needed    
DD 100, DD 203 Danielle Nolde dnolde@nmu.edu Tues 1-3pm JAC 117
DD 100, DD 203 Danielle Nolde dnolde@nmu.edu Thurs 1-3pm JAC 117
DD 105          
ET (ALL) Elisabeth Underwood eunderwo@nmu.edu Mon 10am-12pm JAC 123C
ET (ALL) Elisabeth Underwood eunderwo@nmu.edu Wed 1-4pm JAC 123C
HM (ALL) Alexa Christensen alchrist@nmu.edu Tues 4-6pm JAC 212
HM (ALL) Alexa Christensen alchrist@nmu.edu Thurs 4-6pm JAC 212
HM (ALL) John Naracon jnaracon@nmu.edu As needed    
HV (ALL) William "Billy" Haukkala whaukkal@nmu.edu As needed    
IM 110 Kyle McCollough kmccullo@nmu.edu As needed    
IM (ALL) John Sutton josutton@nmu.edu As needed    
IT 180 Elisabeth Underwood eunderwo@nmu.edu Mon 10am-12pm JAC 123C
IT 180 Elisabeth Underwood eunderwo@nmu.edu Wed 1-4pm JAC 123C
MET (ALL) Andrew Miller andmille@nmu.edu Mon 3-5pm JAC 130
MET (ALL) Andrew Miller andmille@nmu.edu Wed 3-5pm JAC 130
MF (ALL) Andrew Miller andmille@nmu.edu Mon 3-5pm JAC 130
MF (ALL) Andrew Miller andmille@nmu.edu Wed 3-5pm JAC 130
OC 080  George McGuire gmcguire@nmu.edu Tues 2-4pm JAC 106W
OC 080  George McGuire gmcguire@nmu.edu Thurs 2-4pm JAC 106W
PH 201 George McGuire gmcguire@nmu.edu Tues 2-4pm JAC 106W
PH 201 George McGuire gmcguire@nmu.edu Thurs 2-4pm JAC 106W
WD (ALL) Kyle McCollough kmccullo@nmu.edu As needed    
WD (ALL) John Sutton josutton@nmu.edu As needed