Schedule

Tutoring Services at the Jacobetti Complex are based on student demand.  Each semester our tutoring schedule will change.  Please continue to visit this page to view the current semester schedule.  If you have any questions, please email tutorjco@nmu.edu.

Please feel free to visit our office in 103 Jacobetti, or contact us via e-mail at tutorjco@nmu.edu, or via phone at 906-227-2283.

 

FALL 2017-TUTORING HOURS
SUBJECT TUTOR HOURS EMAILS
AUT  Tony Olszewski As Needed tolszews@nmu.edu
AVIA Cameron Ring As Needed cring@nmu.edu
CN Andrew Steinhauer As Needed ansteinh@nmu.edu
COS    
DD  Brandon Wilks Tues  1-3pm  JAC 116 bwilks@nmu.edu
DD Devin Kau Wed  1-3pm  JAC 116 dkau@nmu.edu
ET Jaden Styma As Needed jstyma@nmu.edu
IM  Kirk Guckenberg Tues/Thurs  3-4:30pm  JAC 130 kguckenb@nmu.edu
IT 180 Kirk Guckenberg Tues/Thurs  3-4:30pm  JAC 130 kguckenb@nmu.edu
HVAC Alex Dobbs As Needed adobbs@nmu.edu
HVAC Adam Mullins As Needed amullins@nmu.edu
HM Katie Wojtkowiak As Needed kwojtkow@nmu.edu
HM Summer Yeck As Needed syeck@nmu.edu
MET  Brandon Wilks Tues  1-3pm  JAC 116 bwilks@nmu.edu
MET  Devin Kau Wed  1-3pm  JAC 116 dkau@nmu.edu
MF  Kirk Guckenberg Tues/Thurs  3-4:30pm  JAC 130 kguckenb@nmu.edu
PH 201 George McGuire As Needed gmcguire@nmu.edu
WD Kirk Guckenberg Tues/Thurs  3-4:30pm  JAC 130 kguckenb@nmu.edu
   
           
           
           
           
           
           
           
           
           
           
           
           
           
           
           
           
           
           
   
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
jacobetti_complex_tutoring