Staff

Rachel Harris
Director of the Center for Student Enrichment/
Superior Edge Director

1206 University Center
Phone:  906-227-6543
Fax:  906-227-1021
E-mail:  raharris@nmu.edu
 

Jon Barch
Associate Director of the Center for Student Enrichment/

Student Leader Fellowship Program Coordinator
1206 University Center
Phone:  906-227-1771
Fax:  906-227-1021
E-mail:  jbarch@nmu.edu

 

Hannah Lewis
Assistant Director of the Center for Student Enrichment

1205 University Center
Phone:  906-227-2444
Fax:  906-227-1021
E-mail:  hkratz@nmu.edu

 
Bernadette Norden
Executive Secretary, Center for Student Enrichment

1205 University Center
Phone:  906-227-2439
Fax:  906-227-1021
E-mail:  bnorden@nmu.edu
 
 
Cara Kamps
Principal Secretary, Superior Edge

1206 University Center
Phone:  906-227-6543
Fax:  906-227-1021
E-mail:  ckamps@nmu.edu
Ann Parent
Principal Secretary, Student Leader Fellowship Program

1206 University Center
Phone:  906-227-1771
Fax:  906-227-1021
E-mail:  annparen@nmu.edu

Graduate Assistant

Jacqueline Hulderman
Graduate Assistant
Superior Edge/Volunteer Center/Student Leader Fellowship Program
1205 University Center
Phone:  906-227-6544

Tamara Hunter
Graduate Assistant
Special Events/Volunteer Center
1205 University Center
Phone:  906-227-2446
E-mail:  thunter@nmu.edu

 

Student Staff

 

Nicholas Beattie
Coordinator, Superior Edge/Volunteer Center

1215 University Center
Phone:  906-227-2466
E-mail:  nbeattie@nmu.edu 

Noah Roberts
Special Events Coordinator

1205 University Center
Phone:  906-227-1622
E-mail:  norobert@nmu.edu

Hailey Donohue
Leadership Programs Coordinator, Student Leader Fellowship Program

1207 University Center
Phone:  906-227-1771
E-mail:  hadonohu@nmu.edu

Tristan Ruiz
Coordinator, Superior Edge/Volunteer Center

1215 University Center
Phone:  906-227-2466
E-mail:  truiz@nmu.edu
Gwyneth Harrick
Coordinator, Superior Edge/Volunteer Center

1215 University Center
Phone:  906-227-2466
E-mail:  gharrick@nmu.edu
Josh Ryan
Graphics Assistant, Promotional Services
1206 University Center
Phone:  906-227-1623
E-mail:  joshryan@nmu.edu
Sarah Head
Coordinator, Superior Edge/Volunteer Center

1215 University Center
Phone:  906-227-2466
E-mail:  shead@nmu.edu
Michael Stamm
Leadership Programs Coordinator, Student Leader Fellowship Program

1207 University Center
Phone:  906-227-1771
E-mail:  mstamm@nmu.edu
Alex Perz
Graphics Assistant, Promotional Services
1206 University Center
Phone:  906-227-1623
E-mail:  aperz@nmu.edu

Emily Stout
Graphics Manager/Designer, Promotional Services

1206 University Center
Phone:  906-227-1623
E-mail:  estout@nmu.edu

Maggie Pung
Coordinator, Superior Edge/Volunteer Center

1215 University Center
Phone:  906-227-2466
E-mail:  mpung@nmu.edu

 

Ryan Watling
Coordinator, Superior Edge/Volunteer Center

1215 University Center
Phone:  906-227-2466
E-mail:  rwatling@nmu.edu
Marley Redd
Coordinator, Superior Edge/Volunteer Center

1215 University Center
Phone:  906-227-2466
E-mail:  mredd@nmu.edu