Master Plan Committee Members

Faculty Representatives:
Thomas Meravi - Chair
tmeravi@nmu.edu
Engineering Technologies
135C Jacobetti Complex
227-2552/F 227-1549

Stephen DeGoosh
sdegoosh@nmu.edu
Geography, Earth Science Conservation & Planning
215 West Science
227-2904/F 227-1621

Daryl Delongchamp
ddelongc@nmu.edu
Tech and Occupational Sciences
112D Jacobetti Complex
227-1528/F 227-1549

Student Representative:
Erik Maillard
emaillar@nmu.edu

Vice President for Academic Affairs Representatives:

Paul Duby
pduby@nmu.edu
Institutional Research
506 Cohodas
227-2670/F 227-1506

William Bernard
wbernard@nmu.edu
Academic Affairs Provost and Vice President
1104 Bottum University
227-1458

Vice President for Finance and Administration Representatives:
Dave Maki
dmaki@nmu.edu
ADIT

Tom Helgren
thelgren@nmu.edu
Auxiliary Services
2102 Bottum University Center
227-2623

Ex-Officio/Facilities Planning Representative/Secretary:
Jim Thams
jthams@nmu.edu
Facilities/Eng/ Planning
136 Services Building
227-2120/F 227-2467

Registrar Representative:
Mike Truscott
mtruscot@nmu.edu
Registration and Scheduling
303 Cohodas
227-1062/F 227-2231

Public Safety & Police Services Representative:
Kenneth Chant
kchant@nmu.edu
Public Safety & Police Services
109 Carey Hall
227-2152/F 228-6827

Housing and Residence Life Representative:
Carl Holm
cholm@nmu.edu
Housing & Residence Life
401 Cohodas
227-2622/F 227-2204