Senate Membership

Chair: Alec Lindsay
Vice-Chair: Lisa Eckert
Secretary: Mark Shevy

Academic Senate 2017-2018

Name Department College
Jonathan AllenPolitical ScienceArts and Sciences
Chloe AndersonASNMU 
Amy BarnsleyMathematics and Computer ScienceArts and Sciences
Marissa BekkeringASNMU 
Krista ClumpnerAcademic Information ServicesAcademic Information Services
Ann Crandell-WilliamsSocial WorkProfessional Studies
Scott DemelSociology and Anthropology
Terry DurleyNursing-BaccalaureateProfessional Studies
Lisa EckertEnglishArts and Sciences
Christi EdgeSchool of Education/Leadership/Public ServicesProfessional Studies
Hugo EyzaguierreEconomicsArts and Sciences
TwoTrees FarrisPhilosophyArts and Sciences
Norma FroelichEarth, Environmental and Geographical SciencesArts and Sciences
Kurt GalbreathBiologyArts and Sciences
Robert GoodrichHistoryArts and Sciences
Brent GravesBiologyArts and Sciences
Linda HaresAcademic Affairs 
David HeltonCollege of BusinessCollege of Business
Mark JacobsPhysicsArts and Sciences
Andrea JordanAcademic Senate 
Scott JordanSchool of Health and Human PerformanceProfessional Studies
Michael JoyModern Languages and LiteraturesArts and Sciences
Caroline KrzakowskiEnglishArts and Sciences
Aimee LarsonSchool of Clinical SciencesArts and Sciences
Alec LindsayBiologyArts and Sciences
Paul MannAssociate Dean/DirectorArts and Sciences
Donald MarquardtChemistryArts and Sciences
Gabrielle McNallyArt and DesignArts and Sciences
Charles MeslohCriminal JusticeProfessional Studies
Deanna Pozega
David RayomeDeanCollege of Business
Martin ReinhardtNative American StudiesArts and Sciences
Kim Rotundo
Daniel RoweMathematics and Computer ScienceArts and Sciences
Kerri SchuilingAcademic Affairs 
Mark ShevyCommunication and Performance StudiesArts and Sciences
Anne SteinNursing-BaccalaureateProfessional Studies
Karin StulzCollege of BusinessCollege of Business
Laura VandenAvondPsychologyArts and Sciences
Jeffrey VickersMusicArts and Sciences
Leslie WarrenDean-Academic Information ServicesAcademic Information Services
Carter WilsonPolitical ScienceArts and Sciences
Robert WinnInterm Dean - College of Arts and SciencesArts and Sciences