Denise Alderton, senior secretary (4D) in the Academic and Career Advisement Center.


Andrew Beaulieu, electronics maintenance engineer (AP-4) in the Learning Resources Division.

Julie Bonner, principal secretary (4B) in the Controller’s Office.



Nancy Anderson, to coordinator-operations/technology (AP-5) in Financial Services.

Stephanie Bengry, to telecommunications network technician (AP-4) in AdIT/Telecommunications Operations.

Michelle Corcoran, to senior admissions counselor (AP-6) in Admissions.


Wayne Francis, to DeVos Museum director/curator (AP-7) in Art and Design.

Eric Johnson, to Web content manager (AP-6) in Communications and Marketing.

Christopher Lewis, to academic software support/network specialist (AP-7) in Academic Information Services/Academic Computing.

Don Peterman, to crime prevention and community policing specialist (AP-7) in Public Safety and Police Services.

Mary Beth Reed, to principal secretary (4B) in the College of Business.

Jon Teichman, to assistant director of admissions (AP-7) in Admissions.




Maryellen Charbonneau, to director-annual giving (AP-7) in the NMU Foundation.


Copyright by the Board of Trustees of Northern Michigan University, 1401 Presque Isle Ave, Marquette, MI 49855 1-800-682-9797
Northern Michigan University is an equal opportunity/affirmative action institution.
Admissions questions | Technical questions | NMU Web Team
Updated: January 17, 2007

NMU logo