Ross Christensen, trades specialist II (6) in Plant Operations.



Ann Joyal, to director-Seaborg Center (SA).

Cynthia Robare, to principal secretary II (4A) in the College of Professional Studies.



Kristi Harvala, to senior secretary (4D) in the Seaborg Center.

LuAnne Thurston, to senior clerk III (4C) in Admissions.

Susan Tollefson, to principal secretary (4B) in the U.S. Olympic Education Center.



Copyright by the Board of Trustees of Northern Michigan University, 1401 Presque Isle Ave, Marquette, MI 49855 1-800-682-9797
Northern Michigan University is an equal opportunity/affirmative action institution.
Admissions questions | Technical questions | NMU Web Team
Updated: October 26, 2005

NMU logo