Celebrate Wellness Winners


The six winners from the ninth week of the Celebrate Wellness program are: Felecia Flack (AdIT), Brian Larson (AdIT), Kimber Olli (Registrar), Mary Kuczwara ( College of Arts and Sciences), Terry Johnson (Nursing), and Carol Schirtzinger (Financial Services). Each received a $25 gift certificate to Downwind Sports.



1401 Presque Isle Ave | Marquette, MI 49855 | 1-800-682-9797
Technical questions? E-mail webhelp@nmu.edu
Admissions questions? E-mail admiss@nmu.edu

1999-2004 by the Board of Trustees of Northern Michigan University

Page created by: NMU Webteam

Northern Michigan University is an AA/EO Institution.

NMU logo

Updated: December 17, 2004