Staff

Rachel HarrisRachel Harris
Director of the Center for Student Enrichment/
Superior Edge Director

1206 Northern Center (formerly the Don H. Bottum University Center)
Phone:  906-227-6543
Fax:  906-227-1021
raharris@nmu.edu
 

Hannah LewisHannah Lewis
Associate Director of the Center for Student Enrichment/
Student Leader Fellowship Program Coordinator

1205 Northern Center
Phone:  906-227-2444
Fax:  906-227-1021
hkratz@nmu.edu

 
Julia Santa Maria
Assistant Director of the Center for Student Enrichment

1206 Northern Center
Phone:  906-227-1771
Fax:  906-227-1021
jsantama@nmu.edu
 
Cara KampsCara Kamps
Executive Secretary, Superior Edge

1206 Northern Center
Phone:  906-227-6543
Fax:  906-227-1021
ckamps@nmu.edu
 
 
Ann ParentAnn Parent
Principal Secretary, Student Leader Fellowship Program

1206 Northern Center
Phone:  906-227-1771
Fax:  906-227-1021
annparen@nmu.edu
 
Dawn PetersonDawn Peterson
Principal Secretary, Center for Student Enrichment

1206 Northern Center
Phone:  906-227-2439
Fax:  906-227-1021
dawpeter@nmu.edu

Graduate Assistants

Andrew OlsonAndrew Olson
Graduate Assistant
Superior Edge/Volunteer Center/Student Leader Fellowship Program
1205 Northern Center
Phone:  906-227-2446

Tamara HunterTamara Hunter
Graduate Assistant
Special Events/Volunteer Center
1205 Northern Center
Phone:  906-227-2446
thunter@nmu.edu

 

Student Staff

Hanna AndersonHanna Anderson
Coordinator, Superior Edge/Volunteer Center

1215 Northern Center
Phone:  906-227-2466
hander@nmu.edu
Jessica PodlesakJessica Podlesak
Leadership Programs Coordinator, Student Leader Fellowship Program
1206 Northern Center
Phone:  906-227-6544
jpodelsa@nmu.edu

Sarah HeadSarah Head
Coordinator, Superior Edge/Volunteer Center

1215 Northern Center
Phone:  906-227-2466
shead@nmu.edu

Maggie PungMaggie Pung
Coordinator, Superior Edge/Volunteer Center

1215 Northern Center
Phone:  906-227-2466
mpung@nmu.edu
 
Mark HolmgrenMark Holmgren
Coordinator, Superior Edge/Volunteer Center

1215 Northern Center
Phone:  906-227-2466
mholmgre@nmu.edu
 

Marley ReddMarley Redd
Coordinator, Superior Edge/Volunteer Center

1215 Northern Center
Phone:  906-227-2466
mredd@nmu.edu

 

Alec MayoAlec Mayo
Graphics Assistant, Promotional Services

1206 Northern Center
Phone:  906-227-1623
almayo@nmu.edu

Noah RobertsNoah Roberts
Special Events Coordinator

1205 Northern Center
Phone:  906-227-1622
norobert@nmu.edu
Elizabeth MansfieldElizabeth Mansfield
Leadership Programs Coordinator, Student Leader Fellowship Program
1206 Northern Center
Phone:  906-227-6544
emansfie@nmu.edu
 

Josh RyanJosh Ryan
Graphics Manager/Designer, Promotional Services
1206 Northern Center
Phone:  906-227-1623
joshryan@nmu.edu

Sam MetcalfSam Metcalf
Graphics Assistant, Promotional Services
1206 Northern Center
Phone:  906-227-1623
smetcalf@nmu.edu

 

Isabelle UreelIsabelle Ureel
Coordinator, Superior Edge/Volunteer Center

1215 Northern Center
Phone:  906-227-2466
iureel@nmu.edu

Hope PintarHope Pintar
Coordinator, Superior Edge/Volunteer Center

1215 Northern Center
Phone:  906-227-2466
hpintar@nmu.edu