Staff

Rachel Harris
Director of the Center for Student Enrichment/
Superior Edge Director

1206 University Center
Phone:  906-227-6543
Fax:  906-227-1021
raharris@nmu.edu
 

Jon Barch
Associate Director of the Center for Student Enrichment/

Student Leader Fellowship Program Coordinator
1206 University Center
Phone:  906-227-1771
Fax:  906-227-1021
jbarch@nmu.edu

 

Hannah Lewis
Assistant Director of the Center for Student Enrichment

1205 University Center
Phone:  906-227-2444
Fax:  906-227-1021
hkratz@nmu.edu

 
Bernadette Norden
Executive Secretary, Center for Student Enrichment

1205 University Center
Phone:  906-227-2439
Fax:  906-227-1021
bnorden@nmu.edu
 
 
Cara Kamps
Principal Secretary, Superior Edge

1206 University Center
Phone:  906-227-6543
Fax:  906-227-1021
ckamps@nmu.edu
Ann Parent
Principal Secretary, Student Leader Fellowship Program

1206 University Center
Phone:  906-227-1771
Fax:  906-227-1021
annparen@nmu.edu

Graduate Assistants

Jacqueline Hulderman
Graduate Assistant
Superior Edge/Volunteer Center/Student Leader Fellowship Program
1205 University Center
Phone:  906-227-2446

Tamara Hunter
Graduate Assistant
Special Events/Volunteer Center
1205 University Center
Phone:  906-227-2446
thunter@nmu.edu

 

Student Staff

Hanna Anderson
Coordinator, Superior Edge/Volunteer Center

1215 University Center
Phone:  906-227-2466

 

Hailey Donohue
Leadership Programs Coordinator, Student Leader Fellowship Program

1215 University Center
Phone:  906-227-1771
hadonohu@nmu.edu

Jessica Podlesak
Leadership Programs Coordinator, Student Leader Fellowship Program
1215 University Center
Phone:  906-227-1771
 
Sarah Head
Coordinator, Superior Edge/Volunteer Center

1215 University Center
Phone:  906-227-2466
shead@nmu.edu
 

Maggie Pung
Coordinator, Superior Edge/Volunteer Center

1215 University Center
Phone:  906-227-2466
mpung@nmu.edu

 

Alec Mayo
Graphics Assistant, Promotional Services

1206 University Center
Phone:  906-227-1623
almayo@nmu.edu

Marley Redd
Coordinator, Superior Edge/Volunteer Center

1215 University Center
Phone:  906-227-2466
mredd@nmu.edu
Elizabeth Mansfield
Leadership Programs Coordinator, Student Leader Fellowship Program
1215 University Center
Phone:  906-227-2466
 

Noah Roberts
Special Events Coordinator

1205 University Center
Phone:  906-227-1622
norobert@nmu.edu

 

Sam Metcalf
Graphics Assistant, Promotional Services
1206 University Center
Phone:  906-227-1623
smetcalf@nmu.edu

 

Josh Ryan
Graphics Manager/Designer, Promotional Services
1206 University Center
Phone:  906-227-1623
joshryan@nmu.edu

Hope Pintar
Coordinator, Superior Edge/Volunteer Center

1215 University Center
Phone:  906-227-2466
 

Isabelle Ureel
Coordinator, Superior Edge/Volunteer Center
1215 University Center
Phone:  906-227-2466