Staff

Rachel HarrisRachel Harris
Director of the Center for Student Enrichment/
Superior Edge Director

1101 Northern Center
Phone:  906-227-6543
Fax:  906-227-1021
raharris@nmu.edu
 

Hannah Lewis
Associate Director of the Center for Student Enrichment/
Student Leader Fellowship Program Coordinator

1101 Northern Center
Phone:  906-227-2444
Fax:  906-227-1021
hkratz@nmu.edu

 
Julia Santa Maria
Assistant Director of the Center for Student Enrichment

1101 Northern Center
Phone:  906-227-1771
Fax:  906-227-1021
jsantama@nmu.edu
 
Cara KampsCara Kamps
Executive Secretary, Superior Edge

1101 Northern Center
Phone:  906-227-6543
Fax:  906-227-1021
ckamps@nmu.edu
 
 
Nichole Wisslead
Principal Secretary, Student Leader Fellowship Program

1101 Northern Center
Phone:  906-227-1771
Fax:  906-227-1021
nwisslea@nmu.edu
Dawn Peterson
Principal Secretary, Center for Student Enrichment

1101 Northern Center
Phone:  906-227-2439
Fax:  906-227-1021
dawpeter@nmu.edu

Graduate Assistant

Andrew OlsonAndrew Olson
Graduate Assistant
Superior Edge/Volunteer Center/Student Leader Fellowship Program
1101 Northern Center
Phone:  906-227-2446

 

 

Student Staff

Hanna AndersonHanna Anderson
Coordinator, Superior Edge/Volunteer Center

1101 Northern Center
Phone:  906-227-2466
hanander@nmu.edu
Hope Pintar
Coordinator, Superior Edge/Volunteer Center
1101 Northern Center
Phone:  906-227-2466
hpintar@nmu.edu

Sarah HeadSarah Head
Coordinator, Superior Edge/Volunteer Center

1101 Northern Center
Phone:  906-227-2466
shead@nmu.edu

Jessica Podlesak
Leadership Programs Coordinator, Student Leader Fellowship Program

1101 Northern Center
Phone:  906-227-2466
jpodlesa@nmu.edu
 
Mark HolmgrenMark Holmgren
Coordinator, Superior Edge/Volunteer Center

1101 Northern Center
Phone:  906-227-2466
mholmgre@nmu.edu
 

Maggie Pung
Coordinator, Superior Edge/Volunteer Center

1101 Northern Center
Phone:  906-227-2466
mpung@nmu.edu

 

Alec MayoAlec Mayo
Graphics Assistant, Promotional Services

1101 Northern Center
Phone:  906-227-1623
almayo@nmu.edu

Noah RobertsNoah Roberts
Special Events Coordinator

1101 Northern Center
Phone:  906-227-1622
norobert@nmu.edu
Elizabeth MansfieldElizabeth Mansfield
Leadership Programs Coordinator, Student Leader Fellowship Program
1101 Northern Center
Phone:  906-227-2466
emansfie@nmu.edu
 

Josh RyanJosh Ryan
Graphics Manager/Designer, Promotional Services
1101 Northern Center
Phone:  906-227-1623
joshryan@nmu.edu

  Isabelle UreelIsabelle Ureel
Coordinator, Superior Edge/Volunteer Center

1101 Northern Center
Phone:  906-227-2466
iureel@nmu.edu