Staff

Rachel Harris
Director of the Center for Student Enrichment/
Superior Edge Director

1101 Northern Center
Phone:  906-227-6543
Fax:  906-227-1021
raharris@nmu.edu
 

Hannah Lewis
Associate Director of the Center for Student Enrichment/
Student Leader Fellowship Program Coordinator

1101 Northern Center
Phone:  906-227-2444
Fax:  906-227-1021
hkratz@nmu.edu

 
Julia Santa Maria
Assistant Director of the Center for Student Enrichment

1101 Northern Center
Phone:  906-227-1771
Fax:  906-227-1021
jsantama@nmu.edu
 
Cara KampsCara Kamps
Executive Secretary, Superior Edge

1101 Northern Center
Phone:  906-227-6543
Fax:  906-227-1021
ckamps@nmu.edu
 
 
Nichole Wisslead
Principal Secretary, Student Leader Fellowship Program

1101 Northern Center
Phone:  906-227-1771
Fax:  906-227-1021
nwisslea@nmu.edu
Dawn Peterson
Principal Secretary, Center for Student Enrichment

1101 Northern Center
Phone:  906-227-2439
Fax:  906-227-1021
dawpeter@nmu.edu

Graduate Assistants

Andrew Olson
Graduate Assistant
Superior Edge/Volunteer Center/Student Leader Fellowship Program
1101 Northern Center
Phone:  906-227-2446

Mike Schneck
Graduate Assistant
Center for Student Enrichment

1101 Northern Center
Phone:  906-227-2446
mschneck@nmu.edu

 

Student Staff

Lukas Bauer
Graphics Designer, Promotional Services

1101 Northern Center
Phone:  906-227-2466
lubauer@nmu.edu
 
Elizabeth Mansfield
Leadership Programs Coordinator, Student Leader Fellowship Program

1101 Northern Center
Phone:  906-227-2466
emansfie@nmu.edu

Tyler Davis
Coordinator, Superior Edge/Volunteer Center

1101 Northern Center
Phone:  906-227-2466
tyldavis@nmu.edu
 

Jessica PodlesakJessica Podlesak
Leadership Programs Coordinator, Student Leader Fellowship Program

1101 Northern Center
Phone:  906-227-2466
jpodlesa@nmu.edu
 
Amber Essenmacher
Coordinator, Superior Edge/Volunteer Center

1101 Northern Center
Phone:  906-227-2466
aessenma@nmu.edu

 

Maggie Pung
Coordinator, Superior Edge/Volunteer Center

1101 Northern Center
Phone:  906-227-2466
mpung@nmu.edu

 

Jakob Lippert
Coordinator, Superior Edge/Volunteer Center
1101 Northern Center
Phone:  906-227-2466
jlippert@nmu.edu
 

Avery Sommers
Graphics Designer
1101 Northern Center
Phone:  906-227-1623
asommers@nmu.edu

Alec Mayo
Graphics Manager/Designer, Promotional Services
1101 Northern Center
Phone:  906-227-1623
almayo@nmu.edu
 

Isabelle Ureel
Coordinator, Superior Edge/Volunteer Center
1101 Northern Center
Phone:  906-227-2466
iureel@nmu.edu
 

Anna Watson
Special Events Coordinator
1101 Northern Center
Phone:  906-227-1622
anwatson@nmu.edu