Meeting Dates

REVISED – NOTICE OF SCHEDULE OF MEETINGS OF THE

BOARD OF TRUSTEES OF NORTHERN MICHIGAN UNIVERSITY

TO BE HELD DURING CALENDAR YEAR 2017


TO ALL PERSONS INTERESTED IN THE MEETINGS

OF THE BOARD OF TRUSTEES

OF NORTHERN MICHIGAN UNIVERSITY


PLEASE TAKE NOTICE that the Board of Trustees of Northern Michigan University, 602 Cohodas Hall, Northern Michigan University, Marquette, Michigan 49855 (906-227-2232) will hold meetings as follows during calendar year 2017.

 

DATE AND TIME LOCATION

Thursday, February 16 – 11:30 a.m.
Friday, February 17 – 9:00 a.m.

Retreat
May be held off site

Thursday, May 4 – 11:30 a.m.
Friday, May 5 – 8:00 a.m.
(Commencement Saturday, May 6)

Board of Trustees Meeting Room
602 Cohodas Hall
Northern Michigan University

July 13-15, 2017

Retreat
May be held off site

Thursday, September 21 – 11:30 a.m.
Friday, September 22 – 8:00 a.m.

Board of Trustees Meeting Room
602 Cohodas Hall
Northern Michigan University

Thursday, December 14 – 11:30 a.m.
Friday, December 15 – 8:00 a.m.
(Commencement Saturday, December 16)

Board of Trustees Meeting Room
602 Cohodas Hall
Northern Michigan University

This notice is given in compliance with the NMU Board of Trustees Bylaws.

 

Cathy A. Niemi

Secretary of the Board of Trustees

5/5/2017