Meeting Dates

NOTICE OF SCHEDULE OF MEETINGS OF THE

BOARD OF TRUSTEES OF NORTHERN MICHIGAN UNIVERSITY

TO BE HELD DURING CALENDAR YEAR 2019


TO ALL PERSONS INTERESTED IN THE MEETINGS

OF THE BOARD OF TRUSTEES

OF NORTHERN MICHIGAN UNIVERSITY

PLEASE TAKE NOTICE that the Board of Trustees of Northern Michigan University, 602 Cohodas Hall, Northern Michigan University, Marquette, Michigan 49855 (906-227-2232) will hold meetings as follows during calendar year 2019.

DATE AND TIME LOCATION

Thursday, February 14 - 11:30 a.m.

Friday, February 15 - 9:00 a.m.

Board of Trustees Meeting Room
602 Cohodas Hall
Northern Michigan University
OR
Retreat
May be held off site

Thursday, May 2 - 11:30 a.m.
Friday, May 3 - 8:00 a.m.
(Commencement Saturday, May 4)

Board of Trustees Meeting Room
602 Cohodas Hall
Northern Michigan University

Wednesday, July 17 – 11:30 a.m.
Thursday, July 18 – 8:00 a.m.

Board of Trustees Meeting Room
602 Cohodas Hall
Northern Michigan University
OR
Retreat
May be held off site

Thursday, September 19 – 11:30 a.m.
Friday, September 20 – 8:00 a.m.

Board of Trustees Meeting Room
602 Cohodas Hall
Northern Michigan University

Thursday, December 12 – 11:30 a.m.
Friday, December 13 – 8:00 a.m.
(Commencement Saturday, December 15)

Board of Trustees Meeting Room
602 Cohodas Hall
Northern Michigan University

 

This notice is given in compliance with the NMU Board of Trustees Bylaws.

Cathy A. Niemi
Secretary of the Board of Trustees
9/22/2017