Meet Our Staff

 

Please do not use email to send personal health information (PHI), use the secure Patient Portal ( www.gotomyclinic.com/nmuhc )  Our phone number for the clinic is 906-227-2355 if you need to speak to our staff.

Providers: 

David Luoma, M.D. and Medical Director daluoma@nmu.edu
Mark Parent, PA-C maparent@nmu.edu
Kristi Burdick, NP kburdick@nmu.edu
Melissa Romero, NP mromero@nmu.edu
   

Nursing:

Adam Burri, RN and Registered Acupuncturist aburri@nmu.edu
Amy Hendrickson, RN amhendri@nmu.edu
Mary Torreano, RN matorrea@nmu.edu

Lab:

Maia Ogea, M.T. maogea@nmu.edu

Pharmacy:

Kristin Demboski, C.PhT krdembos@nmu.edu
Janice Nolan, R.Ph. jnolan@nmu.edu

Front Office Staff:

Robin Aho, Medical Office Manager robaho@nmu.edu
Kelly Healy kdunham@nmu.edu
Leanne Poirier lepoirie@nmu.edu