Educational Policy Committee 2015-2016

  • Dr. Kerri Schuiling, Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs (ex-officio)
  • Dr. David Rayome, College of Business (chair)
  • Dr. Charlie Mesloh, College of Health Sciences and Professional Studies
  • Dr. Michael Broadway, College of Arts and Sciences
  • Dr. Brent Graves, Biology
  • Dr. Dale Kapla, Assistant Provost for Undergraduate Programming and Faculty Affairs
  • Mr. Chris Kirk, School of Health and Human Performance
  • Dr. Jill Leonard, Biology
  • Dr. Rebecca Mead, History
  • Mr. Joel Thompson, College of Business
  • Dr. Leslie Warren, Academic Information Services