Debra LaMere, senior human resources generalist (SA) in Human Resources.

Lori Marshall, senior secretary (4D) in the Academic and Career Advisement Center (Jacobetti Center Office).

Dawn McAuliffe, senior secretary II (4C) in the Dean of Students Office.

Curtis Noel, business manager-broadcast and AV services (AP-5) in the Controller’s Office.

Sharon Zablocki, senior secretary II (4C) in Charter Schools.



Christopher Busch, to assistant facility manager (AP-6) in Intercollegiate Athletics and Recreational Sports.

Kevin Conlin, to interim assistant director-Housing and Residence Life (SA).

Maria Coursey, to senior clerk II (4D) in the NMU Foundation.

Lynn Enrietti, to principal secretary II (4A) in Plant Operations.

June Nelson, to senior account clerk (4B) in Human Resources.

Courtney Reynolds, to interim coordinator-apartment services (AP-6) in Housing and Residence Life.

Margaret Schwalm, to benefits assistant (4B) in Human Resources.



Marilyn Libick, to account representative (4C) in Financial Services.

Todd Miilu, to information technician-Auxiliary Services (AP-5).

Margarete Salinger, to senior secretary II (4C) in the Registrar’s Office.


Copyright by the Board of Trustees of Northern Michigan University, 1401 Presque Isle Ave, Marquette, MI 49855 1-800-682-9797
Northern Michigan University is an equal opportunity/affirmative action institution.
Admissions questions | Technical questions | NMU Web Team
Updated: June 24, 2008

NMU logo