Schedule

Tutoring Services at the Jacobetti Complex are based on student demand.  Each semester our tutoring schedule will change.  Please continue to visit this page to view the current semester schedule.  If you have any questions, please email tutorjco@nmu.edu.

Please feel free to visit our office in 103 Jacobetti, or contact us via e-mail at tutorjco@nmu.edu, or via phone at 906-227-2283.

FALL 2019-TUTORING HOURS
SUBJECT TUTOR HOURS EMAILS
AUT  Tyler Johnson As Needed tylerjoh@nmu.edu
CN 153 Alec Gadzinski As Needed agadzins@nmu.edu
CN Makayla Kyre As Needed mkyre@nmu.edu
CN Nathan Williams As Needed nawillia@nmu.edu
COS Jessica Lynch As Needed jeslynch@nmu.edu
DD William Payne III As Needed wpayne@nmu.edu
ET Matthew Alanskas As Needed malanska@nmu.edu
ET 112, ET 113 Martin Dowda As Needed mdowda@nmu.edu
ET 410 Collin McGee As Needed comcgee@nmu.edu
IM 105 Douglas OHagan Tues/Thurs 11:40am - 1pm  JAC 222 dohagan@nmu.edu
IM  Dakota Smith As Needed dakosmit@nmu.edu
IT 180 Matthew Alanskas As Needed malanska@nmu.edu
HVAC Dominique Depas As Needed ddepas@nmu.edu
HM Jessica Harless As Needed jeharles@nmu.edu
MET  Brandon Kau As Needed bkau@nmu.edu
MET 410 Collin McGee As Needed comcgee@nmu.edu
MF  Brandon Kau As Needed bkau@nmu.edu
WD Douglas Ohagan As Needed dohagan@nmu.edu
WD Dakota Smith As Needed dakosmit@nmu.edu

 

jacobetti_complex_tutoring