Staff


Rachel Harris
Director of the Center for Student Enrichment
Superior Edge Director
906-227-6543
raharris@nmu.edu


Hannah Lewis
Assistant Director in the Center for Student Enrichment
906-227-2439
hkratz@nmu.edu


Cara Kamps
Principal Secretary
906-227-6543
ckamps@nmu.edu

Jacqueline Hulderman
Graduate Student Assistant
906-227-6544
jahulder@nmu.edu

Nicholas Beattie
Superior Edge/Volunteer Center Coordinator
906-227-2466
nbeattie@nmu.edu

Diversity & Leadership Edges


 

Sara Head
Superior Edge/Volunteer Center Coordinator
906-227-2466
shead@nmu.edu

Diversity Edge

 

 

Maggie Pung
Superior Edge/Volunteer Center Coordinator
906-227-2466
mpung@nmu.edu

Leadership & Real World Edges
 


Marly Redd
Superior Edge/Volunteer Center Coordinator
906-227-2466
mredd@nmu.edu

Citizenship & Real World Edges


 

Tristan Ruiz
Superior Edge/Volunteer Center Coordinator
906-227-2466
truiz@nmu.edu

Citizenship Edge
   
 

 

   

 

superior_edge