Staff


Rachel Harris
Director of the Center for Student Enrichment
Superior Edge Director
1206 Northern Center (formerly the University Center)
906-227-6543
raharris@nmu.edu


Hannah Lewis
Associate Director in the Center for Student Enrichment
Student Leader Fellowship Program Director
1206 Northern Center
906-227-2439
hkratz@nmu.edu

Cara Kamps
Cara Kamps
Executive Secretary
1206 Northern Center
906-227-6543
ckamps@nmu.edu

Andrew Olson
Graduate Student Assistant
1205 Northern Center
906-227-6544

 

Hanna Anderson
Superior Edge/Volunteer Center Coordinator
1215 Northern Center
906-227-2466
hanander@nmu.edu

Leadership Edge



 

Sara Head
Superior Edge/Volunteer Center Coordinator
1215 Northern Center
906-227-2466
shead@nmu.edu

Diversity Edge
 

 

 

Mark Holmgren
Superior Edge/Volunteer Center Coordinator
1215 Northern Center
906-227-2466
mholmgre@nmu.edu

Citizenship Edge

 


Hope Pintar
Superior Edge/Volunteer Center Coordinator
1215 Northern Center
906-227-2466
hpintar@nmu.edu

Real World Edge


 

Maggie Pung
Superior Edge/Volunteer Center Coordinator
1215 Northern Center
906-227-2466
mpung@nmu.edu

Leadership Edge
Marley Redd
Superior Edge/Volunteer Center Coordinator
1215 Northern Center
906-227-2466
mredd@nmu.edu

Citizenship Edge
 

 

 

 

Isabelle Ureel
Superior Edge/Volunteer Center Coordinator

1215 Northern Center
906-227-2466
iureel@nmu.edu

Diversity Edge
 

   
 

 

   

 

superior_edge