Orientation

To get started with Superior Edge, students attend a one-hour orientation session where criteria will be explained, along with instructions for logging hours and writing reflection papers.
 

Orientation dates:

Tuesday, September 3, from 4-5 p.m.
Thursday, September 5, from 8-9 p.m.
Monday, September 9, from 5-6 p.m.
Friday, September 13, from 2-3 p.m.
Monday, September 16, from 7-8 p.m.
Wednesday, September 18, from 6-7 p.m.
Tuesday, September 24, from 6-7 p.m.
Monday, September 30, from 8-9 p.m.
Thursday, October 10, from 6-7 p.m.
Monday, October 21, from 5-6 p.m.

All of the orientation sessions will be held TBD.

Registration will begin the first day of classes (Monday, August 26).  Please click here to register for an orientation.

superior_edge