Orientation

To get started with Superior Edge, students attend a one-hour orientation session where criteria will be explained, along with instructions for logging hours and writing reflection papers.
 

Orientation dates:

Tuesday, September 3 4-5 p.m. Jamrich 1311
Thursday, September 5 8-9 p.m. Jamrich 1319
Monday, September 9 5-6 p.m. Jamrich 3102
Friday, September 13 2-3 p.m. Jamrich 1319
Monday, September 16 7-8 p.m. Jamrich 1319
Wednesday, September 18 6-7 p.m. Jarmich 3100
Tuesday, September 24 6-7 p.m. Jamrich 1317
Monday, September 30 8-9 p.m. Jamrich 1319
Thursday, October 10 6-7 p.m. Jamrich 1311
Monday, October 21 5-6 p.m. Jamrich 3102

 

Registration will begin on Monday, August 26.  Please click here to register for an orientation.

superior_edge