Club Team Listing

2018 - 2019 Northern Michigan University Club Sport Teams

 

Sport Club Rep E-mail Social Media
Alpine Skiing (Co-ed)

Megan Gasser

mgasser@nmu.edu

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram
Baseball Nick Vogel
Kyle Motyka
nmuclubbaseball@gmail.com Facebook | Twitter | Instagram
Fishing Joseph Smith
Brittany Aldrich
josephsm@nmu.edu
brialdri@nmu.edu
Facebook | Twitter | Instagram
Crew (Co-ed) Alissa Nemmers anemmers@nmu.edu Facebook | Twitter | Instagram
Cross Country (Co-ed)

Brittney Smith
Mychala Spoelman

britsmit@nmu.edu
mspoelma@nmu.edu

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram
Cycling Mark Kransz
Rob Ort
mkransz@nmu.edu
rort@nmu.edu
 
Dance
 
Nicole Sekloch nmuwildcatdanceteam@gmail.com Facebook | Twitter | Instagram
Figure Skating

Maria Nagel
Emily Helgren

mnagel@nmu.edu
ehelgren@nmu.edu
Facebook | Twitter | Instagram
Hip Hop Dance Crew Leah Christensen lechrist@nmu.edu Facebook | Twitter | Instagram
Men's Ice Hockey

Justin Pantle
Jay Shifra

jpantle@nmu.edu
jshifra@nmu.edu

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram
Women's Ice Hockey Gregg Swajanen, Head Coach
Macy Schultz, Assistant Coach
greggswaj@charter.net
macy.schultz181@gmail.com
Facebook | Twitter | Instagram
Men's Lacrosse TBD recsport@nmu.edu Facebook | Twitter | Instagram
Men's Rugby Noah Martin
Wes Zegan
nomartin@nmu.edu
wzegan@nmu.edu
Facebook | Twitter | Instagram
Women's Rugby

 

Club Email
Paiton Plutchak
Emma Hollinger

wnmurugby@gmail.com
pplutcha@nmu.edu
eholling@nmu.edu

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram
Sailing (Co-ed)
 

Taylor Kunath
Anna Badger

sailing@nmu.edu Facebook | Twitter | Instagram
Men's Soccer Alec Kraushaar
Ben Lige
akrausha@nmu.edu
blige@nmu.edu
Facebook | Twitter | Instagram
Women's Soccer Autumn Cancilla acancill@nmu.edu Facebook | Twitter | Instagram
Women's Softball

Hailee Petosky
Jess Rossi

hpetosky@nmu.edu
jrossi@nmu.edu

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram

Track & Field (Co-ed)

Mason Granger mgranger@nmu.edu Facebook | Twitter | Instagram
Ultimate Frisbee Maxwell Mraz
Katelyn Sparzynski
mmraz@nmu.edu
ksparzyn@nmu.edu
Facebook | Twitter (W) | Twitter (M) | Instagram (W)
Men's Volleyball Eddie Nakoff enakoff@nmu.edu New club, still forming
Women's Volleyball Morgan Zoeller mzoeller@nmu.edu Facebook | Twitter | Instagram
club_sports