Club Team Listing

2019 - 2020 Northern Michigan University Club Sport Teams

 

Sport Club Rep E-mail Social Media
Alpine Skiing (Co-ed)

Megan Gasser

mgasser@nmu.edu

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram
Baseball Nick Vogel
Kyle Motyka
nmuclubbaseball@gmail.com Facebook | Twitter | Instagram
Fishing Joseph Smith
Brittany Aldrich
josephsm@nmu.edu
brialdri@nmu.edu
Facebook | Twitter | Instagram
Crew (Co-ed) Allison Fron afron@nmu.edu Facebook | Twitter | Instagram
Cross Country (Co-ed)

Brittney Smith
Mychala Spoelman

britsmit@nmu.edu
mspoelma@nmu.edu

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram
Cycling Rob Ort rort@nmu.edu Facebook | Twitter | Instagram
Dance
 
Nicole Sekloch nmuwildcatdanceteam@gmail.com Facebook | Twitter | Instagram
Figure Skating

Maria Nagel
Emily Helgren

mnagel@nmu.edu
ehelgren@nmu.edu
Facebook | Twitter | Instagram
Hip Hop Dance Crew Leah Christensen nmuhhdc@hotmail.com Facebook | Twitter | Instagram
Men's Ice Hockey

Justin Pantle
Jay Shifra

jpantle@nmu.edu
jshifra@nmu.edu

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram
Women's Ice Hockey Izzy Oldani ioldani@nmu.edu Facebook | Twitter | Instagram
Men's Lacrosse Garrett Etengoff getengof@nmu.edu Facebook | Twitter | Instagram
Men's Rugby Noah Martin
Wes Zegan
nomartin@nmu.edu
wzegan@nmu.edu
Facebook | Twitter | Instagram
Women's Rugby

Club Email
Paiton Plutchak
Emma Hollinger

wnmurugby@gmail.com
pplutcha@nmu.edu
eholling@nmu.edu

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram
Sailing (Co-ed)

Anna Badger

sailing@nmu.edu Facebook | Twitter | Instagram
Men's Soccer Philip Doherty, Head Coach
Alec Kraushaar
Ben Lige
philip.doherty@sbcglobal.net
akrausha@nmu.edu
blige@nmu.edu
Facebook | Twitter | Instagram
Women's Soccer Autumn Cancilla
Brenna Coffman
acancill@nmu.edu
brcoffma@nmu.edu
Facebook | Twitter | Instagram
Women's Softball

Hailee Petosky
Jess Rossi

hpetosky@nmu.edu
jrossi@nmu.edu

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram

Track & Field (Co-ed)

TBD TBD Facebook | Twitter | Instagram
Ultimate Frisbee Robin Villanueva rvillanu@nmu.edu Facebook | Twitter (W) | Twitter (M) | Instagram (W)
Men's Volleyball Eddie Nakoff enakoff@nmu.edu Facebook | Twitter | Instagram
Women's Volleyball Maddi Misiak nmucvb@nmu.edu Facebook | Twitter | Instagram
club_sports