Club Team Listing

2020 - 2021 Northern Michigan University Club Sport Teams

 

Sport Club Rep E-mail Social Media
Alpine Skiing (Co-ed)

Sarah Kennedy

sakenned@nmu.edu

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram
Baseball Jackson Brackett nmuclubbaseball@gmail.com Facebook | Twitter | Instagram
Crew (Co-ed) Mandy Joslyn mjoslyn@nmu.edu Facebook | Twitter | Instagram
Cross Country (Co-ed)

Brittney Smith
Mychala Spoelman

britsmit@nmu.edu
mspoelma@nmu.edu

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram
Cycling Zack McClure zmcclure@nmu.edu Facebook | Twitter | Instagram
Dance
 
Lauren Farley nmuwildcatdanceteam@gmail.com Facebook | Twitter | Instagram
Figure Skating

Emily Helgren

ehelgren@nmu.edu Facebook | Twitter | Instagram
Hip Hop Dance Crew Emily Elkins eelkins@nmu.edu Facebook | Twitter | Instagram
Men's Ice Hockey

Jake Vandenberg

jvandenb@nmu.edu

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram
Women's Ice Hockey Izzy Oldani ioldani@nmu.edu Facebook | Twitter | Instagram
Men's Lacrosse Garrett Etengoff getengof@nmu.edu Facebook | Twitter | Instagram
Nordic Ski *New 2020 Siri Martin
Nathan Garwood
simartin@nmu.edu
ngarwood@nmu.edu
Facebook | Twitter | Instagram
Men's Rugby Joel Hill joehill@nmu.edu Facebook | Twitter | Instagram
Women's Rugby

Club Email
Paiton Plutchak

wnmurugby@gmail.com
pplutcha@nmu.edu

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram
Sailing (Co-ed)

Nicole Fassnacht
Sammy Volkmar

sailing@nmu.edu Facebook | Twitter | Instagram
Men's Soccer Philip Doherty, Head Coach
Alec Kraushaar
philip.doherty@sbcglobal.net
akrausha@nmu.edu
Facebook | Twitter | Instagram
Women's Soccer Jamie Quirk
Maggie Parker
jaquirk@nmu.edu
maparker@nmu.edu
Facebook | Twitter | Instagram
Women's Softball

Madi Baker
Tessa Cipriano

madibake@nmu.edu
tciprian@nmu.edu

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram
Ultimate Frisbee Dana Kjeldgaard
Matthew Alanskas
dkjeldga@nmu.edu
malanska@nmu.edu
Facebook | Twitter (W) | Twitter (M) | Instagram (W)
Men's Volleyball John Trevitt jtrevitt@nmu.edu Facebook | Twitter | Instagram
Women's Volleyball Mackenzie Meyer nmucvb@nmu.edu
macmeyer@nmu.edu
Facebook | Twitter | Instagram
club_sports