Faculty and Staff

   
David W. Donovan, Department Head and Professor
Room: 2513 West Science Building
Phone: 906-227-2453
E-mail: ddonovan@nmu.edu
Personal Web Page
Dr. Jacobs Mark W. Jacobs, Associate Professor
Room: 2509 West Science Building
Phone: 906-227-2557
E-mail: mjacobs@nmu.edu
Personal Web Page
Dr. Russell Neil Russell, Professor
Room: 2505 West Science Building
Phone: 906-227-1058
E-mail: nrussell@nmu.edu
Personal Web Page
William Tireman William Tireman, Associate Professor
Room: 2503 West Science Building
Phone: 906-227-1056
E-mail: wtireman@nmu.edu
 
Georgia Tillotson, Administrative Assistant
Room: 2515 West Science Building
Phone: 906-227-2450
E-mail: gtillots@nmu.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Smith_Darren_tlarge.JPG Darren Smith, Adjunct Instructor
Room: 2507 West Science Building
Phone: 906-227-2450
E-mail: dsmith@nmu.edu
   
Towers_Robert_tlarge.JPG
Robert Towers, Adjunct Instructor
Room: 2507 West Science Building
Phone: 906-227-2450
E-mail: rtowers@nmu.edu
0518151116_2.jpg

Sam Towers, Adjunct Instructor
Room:  2507 West Science Building
Phone:  906--227-2450
Email: satowers@nmu.edu

 

Emeritus Faculty

Dr. Fowler

Duane K. Fowler, Professor Emeritus
E-mail: dfowler@nmu.edu

Prof. Ralph William W. Ralph, Professor Emeritus
E-mail: wralph@nmu.edu

 

faculty_and_staff