School of Nursing Faculty Directory

Click the links below to view faculty by discipline.

Alphabetical Faculty Listing:

 
Name Position Department E-mail Office Phone
Dianne Adams Assistant Professor BSN/DNP diadams@nmu.edu

 

906-227-1727
Natalie Buck Instructor BSN/DNP

nabuck@nmu.edu

906-227-2785

Kristi Burdick Assistant
Professor

BSN/DNP

krburdic@nmu.edu 906-227-2485
Jane Campbell  Professor BSN/DNP jcampbel@nmu.edu 906-227-2489
Melissa Copenhaver Instructor BSN/DNP mcopenha@nmu.edu 906-227-1193
Jaime Crabb Instructor LPN jcrabb@nmu.edu 906-227-1235
Terry Delpier Professor BSN/DNP tdelpier@nmu.edu 906-227-1676
Lisa Flood Professor BSN/DNP lflood@nmu.edu 906-227-1673
Mary Franczek Assistant Professor BSN/DNP mfrancze@nmu.edu 906-227-2826
Nanci Gasiewicz Associate Dean/Director BSN/DNP ngasiewi@nmu.edu 906-227-2042
Sheri Giordana Associate Professor BSN/DNP sgiordan@nmu.edu 906-227-1677
Patti Greethurst Special Instructor LPN pgreethu@nmu.edu 906-227-1335
Julie Higbie  Professor BSN/DNP jhigbie@nmu.edu 906-227-1850
Michelle Johnson Professor/
Coordinator LPN Program
LPN mijohnso@nmu.edu 906-227-2583
James Kniola Special Instructor LPN jkniola@nmu.edu 906-227-1361
Nancy Maas Associate  Professor BSN/DNP nmaas@nmu.edu 906-227-1863
Katie Menard Assistant Professor BSN/DNP kmenard@nmu.edu 906-227-1372
Rachel Nye Associate Professor BSN/DNP rnye@nmu.edu 906-227-2668
Kristi Robinia Professor/BSN Coordinator BSN/DNP krobinia@nmu.edu 906-227-2484
Melissa Romero Associate Professor and Coordinator of Graduate Program BSN/DNP mromero@nmu.edu 906-227-2488
Mandi Roos Special Instructor LPN maroos@nmu.edu 906-227-1367
Eileen Smit Professor BSN/DNP esmit@nmu.edu 906-227-1672
Kristen Smith Special Instructor BSN

krsmith@nmu.edu

906-227-2790
Anne Stein Assistant Professor BSN/DNP

anstein@nmu.edu

906-227-1540
Eva Vigo Rettig Nursing Technology Center Supervisor RN/BSN evigo@nmu.edu 906-227-2942
Helen Wedin Associate Professor BSN/DNP hwedin@nmu.edu 906-227-2831