Alphabetical Faculty Directory

Click the links below to view detailed information.

Alphabetical Faculty Listing:

 
Name Position Department E-mail Office Phone
Natalie Buck Assistant Professor BSN

nabuck@nmu.edu

906-227-2785

Jane Campbell Professor BSN/DNP jcampbel@nmu.edu 906-227-2489
Melissa Copenhaver Assistant Professor BSN mcopenha@nmu.edu 906-227-1193
Jaime Crabb Assistant Professor/LPN Program Coordinator LPN jcrabb@nmu.edu 906-227-1235
Terry Delpier Professor BSN/DNP tdelpier@nmu.edu 906-227-1676
Terry Durley Assistant Professor BSN/DNP tdurley@nmu.edu 906-227-2478
Lisa Flood Professor BSN/DNP lflood@nmu.edu 906-227-1673
Mary Franczek

Associate
Professor

BSN mfrancze@nmu.edu 906-227-2826
Patti Greethurst Special Instructor LPN pgreethu@nmu.edu 906-227-1335
Kary Jacobson Instructor BSN karjacob@nmu.edu 906-227-2449
Michelle Johnson Professor LPN mijohnso@nmu.edu 906-227-2583
James Kniola Instructor LPN jkniola@nmu.edu 906-227-1361
Kaycee Langston Instructor BSN klangsto@nmu.edu 906-227-1727
Tom Leone Special Instructor BSN tleone@nmu.edu 906-227-1672
Nancy Maas Professor BSN nmaas@nmu.edu 906-227-1863
Katie Menard Associate Professor BSN/DNP kmenard@nmu.edu 906-227-1372
Rachel Nye Professor BSN rnye@nmu.edu 906-227-2668
Kristi Robinia Interim Associate Dean and Director   krobinia@nmu.edu 906-227-2042
Melissa Romero Associate Professor and Coordinator of Graduate Program BSN/DNP mromero@nmu.edu 906-227-2488
Kristen Smith Assistant Professor BSN

krsmith@nmu.edu

906-227-2790
Anne Stein Associate Professor BSN/DNP

anstein@nmu.edu

906-227-1540
Helen Wedin Professor BSN/DNP hwedin@nmu.edu 906-227-2831
Mandi Wilkins Assistant Professor LPN maroos@nmu.edu 906-227-1367
faculty_and_staff