Faculty

Nursing Program Administration

Robinia Kristi Robinia, PhD, RN
Associate Dean and Director
2301 Weston Hall (formerly New Science Facility)
906-227-2042
krobinia@nmu.edu
  • PhD Western Michigan University
  • MSN University of Utah
  • BSN University of Utah

 

Nursing Faculty

Michelle Andriacchi

Michelle Andriacchi, DNP, RN, FNP-BC
Assistant Professor
2129 Weston Hall (formerly New Science Facility)
906-227-1367
miandria@nmu.edu

  • DNP Wayne State University
  • BSN University of Detroit Mercy
  • BS Wayne State University
Copenhaver

Melissa Copenhaver, DNP, MS, RN-BC, LMSW, CNE
Associate Professor
2125 Weston Hall (formerly New Science Facility)
(906) 227-1193
mcopenha@nmu.edu

  • DNP Northern Michigan University
  • BSN Northern Michigan University
  • MS Excelsior College
  • MSW Grand Valley State University
Crabb

Jaime Crabb, DNP, RN
Associate Professor/LPN Program Coordinator
3711 West Science
(906) 227-1235
jcrabb@nmu.edu

  • DNP Northern Michigan University
  • MSN Walden University
  • BSN Northern Michigan University
Terry Delpier

Terry Delpier, DNP, RN, CPNP, CNE
Professor
2308 Weston Hall (formerly New Science Facility)
906-227-1676
tdelpier@nmu.edu

  • DNP Oakland University
  • MN University of Washington
  • BSN Nazareth College
Terry Durley

Terry Durley, DNP, MPA, CRNA, FNP-C
Associate Professor
2407 Weston Hall (formerly New Science Facility)
906-227-2478
tdurley@nmu.edu

  • DNP Northern Michigan University
  • MPA Northern Michigan University
  • MSN Oakland University
  • BSN Northern Michigan University
Lisa Flood

Lisa Flood, DNP, RN, CNE
Professor
2405 Weston Hall (formerly New Science Facility)
906-227-1673
lflood@nmu.edu

  • DNP Oakland University
  • MSN Northern Michigan University
  • BSN Northern Michigan University
Franzcek

Mary Franzcek, MSN, RN, HTP
Associate Professor

2407 Weston Hall (formerly New Science Facility)
906-227-2826
mfrancze@nmu.edu

  • MSN Phoenix Online University
  • BSN Northern Michigan University
 

Casey Hopper, MSN, RN
Instructor

2809 West Science
(906) 227-2830
chopper@nmu.edu

  • MSN Purdue University Global
  • BSN Northern Michigan University
Jacobson

Kary Jacobson, MSN, RN, CCRN, EMT-B
Instructor
3312 Weston Hall (formerly New Science Facility)
906-227-2449
karjacob@nmu.edu

  • MSN Walden University
  • BSN Northern Michigan University
Kaycee Jacobson

Kaycee Jacobson, MSN, RN
Instructor
2135 Weston Hall (formerly New Science Facility)
906-227-1727
klangsto@nmu.edu

  • MSN Walden University
  • BSN Northern Michigan University
 

Sarah Jennings, MPA, BSN, RN
Instructor
3705 West Science
(906) 227-1335
sajennin@nmu.edu

  • MPA Northern Michigan University
  • BSN Bloomsburg University of PA
Johnson Michelle Johnson, MSN, RN, CNE
Professor
3709 West Science Building
906-227-2583
mijohnso@nmu.edu
  • MSN Northern Michigan University
  • BSN Northern Michigan University
Tom Leone

Tom Leone, BSN, RN
Special Instructor
2127 Weston Hall (formerly New Science Facility)
(906) 227-1672
tleone@nmu.edu

  • BSN Northern Michigan University
Maas Nancy Maas, MSN, FNP-BC, CNE
Professor
3707 West Science
906-227-1863
nmaas@nmu.edu
  • MSN Northern Michigan University
  • BSN Michigan State University
Katie Menard Katie Menard, PhD, RN, CCRN, CNE
Associate Professor/Undergraduate Program Coordinator
2310 Weston Hall (formerly New Science Facility)
906-227-1372
kmenard@nmu.edu
  • PhD University of Wisconsin - Milwaukee
  • MSN Eastern Michigan University
  • BSN Northern Michigan University
Nye

Rachel Nye, DNP, MS, BSN, RNC-OB, EFM-C, CNE
Professor
2123 Weston Hall (formerly New Science Facility)
906-227-2668
rnye@nmu.edu

  • DNP Northern Michigan University
  • MS University of Wyoming
  • BSN Northern Michigan University
  • ADN Alpena Community College
Romero

Melissa Romero, PhD, FNP-BC
Professor/Graduate Program Coordinator
2131 Weston Hall (formerly New Science Facility)
906-227-2488
mromero@nmu.edu

  • PhD University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee
  • MSN Northern Michigan University
  • BSN Northern Michigan University
Kristen Smith

Kristen Smith, DNP, RNC-NIC
Associate Professor
2314 Weston Hall (formerly New Science Facility)
906-227-2790
krsmith@nmu.edu

  • DNP Northern Michigan University
  • MSN Kaplan University, IL
  • BSN Northern Michigan University
 

Jeanette (Brumm) Stebelton, DNP, RN, CNRN
Assistant Professor
3709 West Science
(906) 227-2583
jbrumm@nmu.edu

  • DNP Walden University
  • MSN Walden University
  • BSN Lake Superior State University
Anne Stein

Anne Stein, PhD, FNP-BC, COHN-S
Associate Professor
2133 Weston Hall (formerly New Science Facility)
906-227-1540
anstein@nmu.edu

  • PhD Trident University International
  • MSN Northern Michigan University
  • BSN Northern Michigan University
  • ADN Bay de Noc Community College
Katie Taylor

Katie Taylor, MSN, RN
Instructor
3310 Weston Hall (formerly New Science Facility)
(906) 227-2785
kjauquet@nmu.edu

  • MSN Indiana Wesleyan University
  • BSN Northern Michigan University
Bitsy Wedin

Bitsy (Helen) Wedin, PhD, BA, FNP-BC
Professor
3314 Weston Hall (formerly New Science Facility)
906-227-2831
hwedin@nmu.edu

  • PhD University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee
  • MBA Northern Michigan University
  • MSN Northern Michigan University
  • BSN University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee
  • BA Smith College
   

Nursing Adjunct and Contingent Faculty - Winter 2021 Semester

 

 

    Ashley Brooks

    Ashley Brooks, DNP, APRN, FNP-BC
    Contingent Assistant Professor
    2814 West Science
    906-227-2301/227-2834
    asbrooks@nmu.edu

    • DNP Louisiana State University Health Sciences Center
    • BSN Louisiana State University Health Sciences Center
     

    Jason Doney, BSN, RN
    Contingent Special Instructor
    2814 West Science
    (906) 227-2301/227-2834
    jadoney@nmu.edu

    • BSN Northern Michigan University
    Dawn Lundin

    Dawn Lundin, MS
    Contingent Instructor
    2809 West Science
    (906) 227-2830/227-2834
    dajokine@nmu.edu

    • MS Central Michigan University
    • BS University of Minnesota-Twin Cities
    faculty_and_staff