Faculty and Staff

2015 faculty and staff:  (l.to r.) Rachel McCaffrey (student worker), Aimee Cree Dunn, Grace Chaillier, Shirley Brozzo, Martin Reinhardt, Tina Moses, and April Lindala.

April Lindala, Director
112F Whitman Hall
Phone: 906-227-1397
Fax: 906-227-1396
E-mail: alindala@nmu.edu
Biographical profile

Shirley Brozzo, Contingent Professor
3001 C.B. Hedgcock
Phone: 906-227-1557
Fax: 906-227-1740
E-mail: sbrozzo@nmu.edu
Biographical profile

Grace Chaillier, Contingent Associate Professor
112G Whitman Hall
Phone: 906-227-1397
Fax: 906-227-1396
E-mail: grachail@nmu.edu
Biographical profile

Aimee Cree Dunn, Contingent Instructor
112 Whitman Hall
Phone:  906-227-1397
Fax:  906-227-1396
E-mail:  adunn@nmu.edu
Biographical profile

Violet Friisvall-Ayres, Contingent Instructor
112 Whitman Hall
Phone: 906-227-1397
Fax: 906-227-1396
E-mail:  violet@kbic-nsn.gov  
Biographical profile

Jamie Kuehnl, Contingent Instructor
112 Whitman Hall
Phone:  906-227-1397
Fax:  906-227-1396
E-mail:  jkuehnl@nmu.edu

Leora Lancaster, Contingent Instructor
112 Whitman Hall
Phone:  906-227-1397
Fax:  906-227-1396
E-mail:  letadger@nmu.edu 

Tina Moses, Principal Secretary
112 Whitman Hall
Phone:  906-227-1397
Fax: 906-227-1396
E-mail:  cmoses@nmu.edu

Martin Reinhardt, Ph.D, Associate Professor
112C Whitman Hall
Phone: 906-227-1397
Fax: 906-227-1396
E-mail:mreinhar@nmu.edu
Biographical profile

 

Student Workers

Fall 2015.  Marie Curran, Marlee Gunsell, Megan Mathews, Rachel McCaffrey, and Daraka McLeod. 

Summer 2015.  Larry Croschere, Eric Heiserman, Ginny Kilpela, Rachel McCaffrey, and Beth Riutta

Fall/Winter 2014-15.  Evan Dunbar, Ana Fernandez, Spencer Fraley, Lisa Fuqua, Andreaka Jump, Ginny Kilpela, Rachel McCaffrey, Daraka McLeod, Tanner Parish, Beth Riutta, Jacob Roberts, and Levi Warnos. 

Fall/Winter 2013-14. Dorthy Anderson, Diana Chan, Larry Croschere, Katelyn Hower, Beth Riutta, Shelby Segerstrom, Alice Snively, Gabe Waskiewicz, and Amanda Weinert

Summer 2013.  Dorthy Anderson, Topher Fast, Ryan Johnsen, Andi Shepherd, Alice Snively, and Amanda Weinert
 

faculty_and_staff