Faculty and Staff

CNASFacultyF18.jpgApril Lindala, Director
112F Whitman Hall
Phone: 906-227-1397
Fax: 906-227-1396
E-mail: alindala@nmu.edu
Meet April

Shirley Brozzo, Contingent Professor
3001 C.B. Hedgcock
Phone: 906-227-1557
Fax: 906-227-1740
E-mail: sbrozzo@nmu.edu
Meet Shirley

Grace Chaillier, Contingent Associate Professor
112G Whitman Hall
Phone: 906-227-1397
Fax: 906-227-1396
E-mail: grachail@nmu.edu
Meet Grace

Aimee Cree Dunn, Contingent Instructor
112 Whitman Hall
Phone:  906-227-1397
Fax:  906-227-1396
E-mail:  adunn@nmu.edu
Meet Aimee

Violet Friisvall-Ayres, Contingent Instructor
112 Whitman Hall
Phone: 906-227-1397
Fax: 906-227-1396
E-mail:  violet@kbic-nsn.gov  
Meet Violet

Valoree Gagnon, Ph.D. Adjunct Assistant Professor

112 Whitman Hall
Phone: 906-227-1397
Fax: 906-227-1396

E-mail: vsgagnon@mtu.edu

Meet Valoree

Patricia Killelea, Ph.D. Assistant Professor [English]

3250 Jamrich Hall

Phone: 906-227-1676
E-mail: pkillele@nmu.edu

Meet Patricia

Jamie Kuehnl, Contingent Instructor
112 Whitman Hall
Phone:  906-227-1397
Fax:  906-227-1396
E-mail:  jkuehnl@nmu.edu

Meet Jamie

Leora Lancaster, Contingent Instructor
112 Whitman Hall
Phone:  906-227-1397
Fax:  906-227-1396
E-mail:  letadger@nmu.edu 
Meet Leora

Linda Popovic, Principal Secretary
112 Whitman Hall
Phone:  906-227-1397
Fax: 906-227-1396
E-mail: lpopovic@nmu.edu
Meet Linda

Martin Reinhardt, Ph.D, Associate Professor
112C Whitman Hall
Phone: 906-227-1397
Fax: 906-227-1396
E-mail:  mreinhar@nmu.edu
Meet Marty

Jud Sojourn, Ph.D., Assistant Professor
112D Whitman Hall
Phone: 906-227-1397
Fax:  906-227-1396
E-mail: wsojourn@nmu.edu
Meet Jud


Student Workers

Fall 2018. Suzette LaCasse and Grey Shea.

Winter 2018. Kayla Bell, Lexi Ham, Sarah Katt, Suzette LaCasse, Grey Shea, and Tanya Zorza.

Fall 2017. Kayla Bell, Reina Eastman, Marlee Gunsell, Lexi Ham, Sarah Katt, Suzette LaCasse, Grey Shea, and Tanya Zorza.

Fall 2016/Winter 2017. Suzette LaCasse, Hannah Garcia, Kayla Bell and Marlee Gunsell

Fall 2015.  Marie Curran, Marlee Gunsell, Megan Mathews, Rachel McCaffrey, and Daraka McLeod. 

Summer 2015.  Larry Croschere, Eric Heiserman, Ginny Kilpela, Rachel McCaffrey, and Beth Riutta

Fall/Winter 2014-15.  Evan Dunbar, Ana Fernandez, Spencer Fraley, Lisa Fuqua, Andreaka Jump, Ginny Kilpela, Rachel McCaffrey, Daraka McLeod, Tanner Parish, Beth Riutta, Jacob Roberts, and Levi Warnos. 

Fall/Winter 2013-14. Dorthy Anderson, Diana Chan, Larry Croschere, Katelyn Hower, Beth Riutta, Shelby Segerstrom, Alice Snively, Gabe Waskiewicz, and Amanda Weinert

Summer 2013.  Dorthy Anderson, Topher Fast, Ryan Johnsen, Andi Shepherd, Alice Snively, and Amanda Weinert
 

faculty_and_staff