Meeting Schedule

 

 

Faculty and Staff Meetings

 

Wednesday, August 23
1:30 p.m.

 

Friday, September 1
1:00 p.m.

 

Friday, September 8
1:00 p.m. - CANCELLED

 

Friday, September 15
1:00 p.m.

 

Friday, September 22
1:00 p.m.

 

Friday, October 6
1:00 p.m.

 

Friday, October 20
1:00 p.m.

 

Friday, November 3
1:00 p.m.

 

Friday, December 1
1:00 p.m.

 

Wednesday, December 13
12:00 p.m.

 

For more information please contact music@nmu.edu or (906) 227-2563.
Last updated: September 8, 2017 @ 9:34 a.m.

faculty_and_staff