Graduate Teaching Assistants

 

Andrea Clark
Graduate Teaching Assistant

2232 Jamrich Hall
Phone: (906) 227-2804
E-Mail: aclark@nmu.edu

 

Erik Flinn
Graduate Teaching Assistant

2232 Jamrich Hall
Phone: (906) 227-2804
E-Mail: eflinn@nmu.edu

 

Jason Haskell
Graduate Teaching Assistant

2234 Jamrich Hall
Phone: (906) 227 - 1153
E-Mail: jhaskell@nmu.edu

 

Chad Leisenring
Graduate Teaching Assistant

2235 Jamrich Hall
Phone: (906) 227-2816
E-Mail: cleisenr@nmu.edu

 

Andrew Middler
Graduate Teaching Assistant

2227 Jamrich Hall
Phone: (906) 227-1111
E-Mail: amiddler@nmu.edu

 

Josiah Schmidt
Graduate Teaching Assistant

2235 Jamrich Hall
Phone: (906) 227-2816
E-Mail: joschmid@nmu.edu

 

Ellie Soper
Graduate Teaching Assistant

2235 Jamrich Hall
Phone: (906) 227-2816
E-Mail: atatrow@nmu.edu

 

Ron White
Graduate Teaching Assistant

2209 Jamrich Hall
Phone: (906) 227 - 1154
E-Mail: rowhite@nmu.edu

 

Anthony Webb
Graduate Teaching Assistant

2234 Jamrich Hall
Phone: (906) 227 - 1153
E-Mail: awebb@nmu.edu

 

Katie Ziebell
Graduate Teaching Assistant

2227 Jamrich Hall
Phone: (906) 227 - 1111
E-Mail: kziebell@nmu.edu

 

faculty_staff