Internationalization Committee Members

Committee on Internationalization 2018-2019

* denotes senate member

Name Department College
Donna BeckerBiologyArts and Sciences
Hugo Eyzaguierre*EconomicsArts and Sciences
Lisa FloodSchool of NursingProfessional Studies
Karl JohnsonSocial WorkProfessional Studies
Zhuang-Zhong LehmbergEnglishArts and Sciences
James MarquardsonCollege of BusinessCollege of Business
Catherine OliverAcademic Information ServicesAcademic Information Services
Judith PuncocharSchool of Education/Leadership/Public ServicesProfessional Studies
Anna ZimmerModern Languages and LiteraturesArts and Sciences