Office Staff

Jeff Korpi
Director of Housing and Residence Life
227-2620
jkorpi@nmu.edu

JKorpi15_tlarge.jpg

Cat Hardenbergh
Assistant Director of Residence Life
227-1083
caharden@nmu.edu

 

Kyle Lannon
Assistant Director of Housing Operations
227-2622
KLannon@nmu.edu

Travis Reamer
Assistant Director - Facilities
227-1087
treamer@nmu.edu

Rocco Carello
Programmer Analyst II
503G Cohodas Hall
227-1081
rcarello@nmu.edu

Tracy VanAbel
Executive Secretary
227-2872
tvanabel@nmu.edu

Lisa Sarvello
Assignment Coordinator - Univ. Apartments
227-2874
lalto@nmu.edu

Lisa Alto

Kerry Mohr
Assignment Coordinator - Residence Halls
227-2871
kmohr@nmu.edu

Sarah Carson
Senior Secretary - Residence Halls
227-2621
scarson@nmu.edu

 

 

 

staff