Apartment Staff

2019-2020 Apartment Staff


Coordinator of Apartment Services - Andrew Snitka

Andrew is originally from Chicago, Illinois, but has lived all over the United States growing up. He graduated from Northern Michigan University with a degree in Earth Science in 2016. While attending NMU, Andrew was a Resident Advisor of Classic House in West Hall for two years. In his free time he likes to play video games, work out, and watch movies.

 
Andrew will hold office hours in Spooner Hall, Woodland Park, and in 3502 C.B. Hedgcock, the Housing and Residence Life Office.  227-2459

 

    Community Adviser Staff

Center Street Apartments
Nate Jacobs
(906) 227-4014
njacobs@nmu.edu
Norwood Street Apartments
Christian Latuszek
(906) 227-4596
clatusze@nmu.edu
Lincoln Singles
Molly Dearing
(906) 227-5786
mdearing@nmu.edu    
Lincoln Townhouses
Tianna Lewis
(906) 227-4979
tilewis@nmu.edu
Woodland Park First Floor
Kenneth Wall
(906) 227-4848
kwall@nmu.edu
Woodland Park Second Floor
Jack Parente
(906) 227-4856
jparente@nmu.edu   
Woodland Park Third Floor
Lovia Kunkle
(906) 227-4936
lkunkle@nmu.edu
 
apartments