Faculty and Staff Listing

April Bertucci

Principal Secretary
208 Cohodas
906-227-2512
apbertuc@nmu.edu

Lara Clisch

Principal Secretary
208 Cohodas
906-227-2512
lclisch@nmu.edu 

Chet Defonso Chet DeFonso

Associate Professor
208AA Cohodas
906-227-2514
cdefonso@nmu.edu

 

 

Robert GoodrichRobert Goodrich

Professor
208E Cohodas
906-227-2037
rgoodric@nmu.edu

 

Keith KendallKeith Kendall

Department Head and Associate Professor
208C Cohodas
906-227-1648
kkendall@nmu.edu

 

Gabe LoganGabe Logan

Associate Professor
203C Cohodas
906-227-2534
glogan@nmu.edu

 

Rebecca MeadRebecca Mead

Professor
208D Cohodas
906-227-1365
rmead@nmu.edu

 

Howard Nicholson

Assistant Professor
203B Cohodas
906-227-2586
hnichols@nmu.edu

 

Alan WillisAlan Willis

Professor
208DD Cohodas
906-227-1228
awillis@nmu.edu

 

Russell Magnaghi

Retired Professor of History
104 Cohodas
906-227-1229
rmagnagh@nmu.edu