Faculty and Staff Listing

April Bertucci

Principal Secretary
200A Gries Hall
906-227-2512
apbertuc@nmu.edu

Lara Clisch

Principal Secretary
200A Gries Hall
906-227-2512
lclisch@nmu.edu 

Chet Defonso Chet DeFonso

Associate Professor
250 Gries Hall
906-227-2512
cdefonso@nmu.edu

 

 

Robert GoodrichRobert Goodrich

Professor
243 Gries Hall
906-227-2512
rgoodric@nmu.edu

 

Keith KendallKeith Kendall

Department Head and Associate Professor
242 Gries Hall
906-227-1648
kkendall@nmu.edu

 

Gabe LoganGabe Logan

Associate Professor
252 Gries Hall
906-227-1744
glogan@nmu.edu

 

Rebecca MeadRebecca Mead

Professor
244 Gries Hall
906-227-2512
rmead@nmu.edu

 

Howard Nicholson

Assistant Professor
248 Gries Hall
906-227-2586
hnichols@nmu.edu

 

Alan WillisAlan Willis

Professor
247 Gries Hall
906-227-2512
awillis@nmu.edu

 

Russell Magnaghi

Retired Professor of History
145 Gries Hall
rmagnagh@nmu.edu

 

 

faculty_and_staff