Faculty Grant Committee Members

Faculty Grant Committee Members


Name Department College
Joshua Carlson Psychology Arts and Sciences
Christi Edge School of Education/Leadership/Public Services Professional Studies
Michael Harrington Criminal Justice Professional Studies
Julie Higbie School of Nursing Professional Studies
Yu Liu Chemistry Arts and Sciences
Rebecca Mead* History Arts and Sciences
Alex Ruuska Sociology and Anthropology  
Josh Sharp Biology Arts and Sciences
Jessica Thompson Communication and Performance Studies Arts and Sciences