Committee Members

Committee e-mail:  hsrr@nmu.edu

 

Derek Anderson (Chair)  dereande@nmu.edu

Jon Barch jbarch@nmu.edu
Bethney Bergh bbergh@nmu.edu

Abby Cameron-Standerford acameron@nmu.edu 

Sarah Clarke sabreen@nmu.edu

Jacob Daar jdaar@nmu.edu 
Teresa Delpier tdelpier@nmu.edu  

Scott Drum sdrum@nmu.edu

Scott Jordan scjordan@nmu.edu 

Heather Pickett hpickett@nmu.edu

Martin Renaldi mrenaldi@nmu.edu

Daniel Arnold, MD  darnold@mgh.org
Cheryl Hill  chill@mqtco.org

 

Lisa Eckert, Dean of Graduate Education and Research and IRB Institutional Official: leckert@nmu.edu
Janelle Taylor, Coordinator of Graduate Student and Research Affairs: jantaylo@nmu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

research_and_compliance