Staff

Finance and Administration

R. Gavin Leach
Vice President for Finance and Administration
gleach@nmu.edu

Debra L. DeMattia
Administrative Assistant
ddmatti@nmu.edu


Finance and Planning

Matthew J. Franti
Director - Budget & Finance
mafranti@nmu.edu

Cynthia L. Pohlman
Senior Financial Analyst
cpohlman@nmu.edu

Courtney M. Aili
Senior Accountant
caili@nmu.edu  


Controller Office

Jamie R. Beauchamp
Controller
jabeauch@nmu.edu

Courtney J. Specker-Beaudoin
Administrative Specialist
cspecker@nmu.edu 

Kathleen R. Frazier
Senior Accountant
kfrazier@nmu.edu

Laura J Ingalls
Senior Accountant
lingalls@nmu.edu

Sharon L. Mattis
Senior Accountant/Information Specialist
smattis@nmu.edu

Curtis P. Noel
Sr. Accountant/Bus. Manager-Broadcast/AV Services
cnoel@nmu.edu

Rebecca J. Schneiderhan
Manager - Accounting Services
reschnei@nmu.edu


Financial Services-Student Service Center

Pamela A. Johnson
Manager - Student/Financial Services
pjohnson@nmu.edu

Carolyn M. Basal
Student Services Representative
cbasal@nmu.edu

Ross A. Broughton
Senior Accountant
robrough@nmu.edu

Leslie A. Herman
Principal Account Clerk
lherman@nmu.edu

Janice A. Johnstone
Student Services Center Specialist
jcoombs@nmu.edu

Patricia L. Lafave-Guidebeck
Student Services Representative
plafaveg@nmu.edu

Wendy S Peterson
Third Party Biller/Accountant
wepeters@nmu.edu

Candace E Ruusi
Student Srvcs Representative
cruusi@nmu.edu

Susan E. Schroderus
Senior Account Clerk
sschrode@nmu.edu

Mary T. Tallio
Student Services Representative
mtallio@nmu.edu


Vendor Payables

Tracee A. Kauppila
Manager, Payables and Cash Management
trcharbo@nmu.edu

Lori A. Gravedoni
Vendor Payment Account Representative
lograved@nmu.edu

 


 

finance_and_administration