Graduate Assistants

Click HERE for current semester office hours for all English faculty

Abbas, Kawther kabbas@nmu.edu
Abbott, Ruth rabbott@nmu.edu
Alligood, Kenley kalligoo@nmu.edu
Bauman, Audrey abauman@nmu.edu
Belliel, Katherine kbelliel@nmu.edu
Cajandig, Hannah hcajandi@nmu.edu
Cejer, Autumn acejer@nmu.edu
Clemens, Randi
     also Passages North - GA (Fall 2019)
rclemens@nmu.edu
Codey, Kristen kcodey@nmu.edu
Emily, Megan
     Assistant Director of the Writing Center - GA
memily@nmu.edu
Ferguson, Ronnie rofergus@nmu.edu
Finch, Maggie mfinch@nmu.edu
Findlay, Miranda mfindlay@nmu.edu
Godfrey, Anissa anigodfr@nmu.edu
Gombis, Maddie mgombis@nmu.edu
Gose, Greg ggose@nmu.edu
Guzman, T
     also Passages North - GA (Winter 2020)
trguzman@nmu.edu
Halter, Jessica jhalter@nmu.edu
Hernstrom-Hill, Madeline mhernstr@nmu.edu
Hudson, Jessica jehudson@nmu.edu
Hulan, Haley hhulan@nmu.edu
Jones, Mallory maljones@nmu.edu
Kingery, Olivia okingery@nmu.edu
Liska, Kate kliska@nmu.edu
Matteson, Rebecca remattes@nmu.edu
Maxton, Ian imaxton@nmu.edu
Menhennick, Ryne rmenhenn@nmu.edu
Oesch, Stephanie soesch@nmu.edu
Pobereyko, Daniel dpoberey@nmu.edu
Rego, Tori vrego@nmu.edu
Robinson, David darobins@nmu.edu
Roseboro, Rosalyn rrosebor@nmu.edu
Solberg, Sara ssolberg@nmu.edu
Sparkman, Elijah esparkma@nmu.edu
Stachnik, Tiffany tstachni@nmu.edu
Wagar, Jane jwagar@nmu.edu

 

 

faculty_and_staff