Graduate Assistants

Click HERE for current semester office hours for all English faculty

Alligood, Kenley kalligoo@nmu.edu
Baker, Jennifer jenbaker@nmu.edu
Bauman, Audrey - Passages abauman@nmu.edu
Cajandig-Taylor, Hannah hcajandi@nmu.edu
Campos, Josie jcampos@nmu.edu
Cejer, Autumn acejer@nmu.edu
Coudret, Zoa zcoudret@nmu.edu
Fellows, Emma efellows@nmu.edu
Ferguson, Ronnie rofergus@nmu.edu
Garcia, Camila cagarcia@nmu.edu
Geiger, Sally sageiger@nmu.edu
Gose, Greg ggose@nmu.edu
Hauch, Rachel rhauch@nmu.edu
Hernstrom-Hill, Madeline mhernstr@nmu.edu
Howard, Z zhoward@nmu.edu
Hudson, Jessica jehudson@nmu.edu
Hulan, Hal hhulan@nmu.edu
Jones, Mallory maljones@nmu.edu
Kingery, Olivia okingery@nmu.edu
Larson, Sara sarlarso@nmu.edu
Ludwig, Karmann kludwig@nmu.edu
Matteson, Rebecca - Writing Center remattes@nmu.edu
Maxton, Ian imaxton@nmu.edu
Perez, Lisandra lperez@nmu.edu
Peters, Allison allpeter@nmu.edu
Rego, Tori vrego@nmu.edu
Robinson, David darobins@nmu.edu
Rodriquez, Nadine nadrodri@nmu.edu
Roseboro, Rosalyn rrosebor@nmu.edu
Solberg, Sara ssolberg@nmu.edu
Sparkman, Elijah esparkma@nmu.edu
Stachnik, Tiffany tstachni@nmu.edu
Talen, Juila jtalen@nmu.edu
Vargas Macias, Esperanza evargasm@nmu.edu
Wooten, Heath hwooten@nmu.edu
faculty_and_staff