2009 Legler VandeZande

VandeZande Winners
Left to Right:  Paul Lehmberg, L.J. Geoffrion, Tom Rich, Matt Mallum and Cameron Witbeck.

VandeZande Fiction Prize Winner

Tom Rich for his story "The Captain of Artillery"

VandeZande Honorable Mentions
L.J. Geoffrion
Matt Mallum

Legler Poetry Award

Cameron Witbeck for his poem "Post Partum"

Legler Honorable Mentions
Tom Rich
Maxwell Peterson

Congrats to Tom & Cameron and the other finalists!