2009 Cohodas Literary Prize

2009 Cohodas Winners

Left to Right:  Cameron Witbeck, Rachael Shoemaker, Dr. Gabriel Brahm, Lisa Geoffrion

Cohodas Literary Prize Winners

First Place
Cameron Witbeck for his paper "What can Students do to Combat Prejudice?"

Second Place
Rachael Shoemaker for her paper "Loss of Innocence"

Third Place
Lisa Geoffrion for her paper "Color Blind"

Congrats to Cameron, Rachael and Lisa!