Faculty & Staff

Click on faculty name for more information.
Please call or e-mail faculty to request an appointment if specific office hours are not posted.

Department Bylaws
CJ Department - Organizational Chart  
Syllabus Sample 
 

 

Department Head

Department Secretary

Michael Harrington
Department Head
2505 Jamrich Hall
906-227-2660
micharri@nmu.edu
Hours: by appointment

Diana Waters Diana Waters
Principal Secretary
2500 Jamrich Hall
906-227-2660
dwaters@nmu.edu

Full-Time Faculty

Full-Time Faculty

 

Alper Camlibel
Assistant Professor
2502 Jamrich Hall
906-227-1611
dcamlibe@nmu.edu
Hours: Tue & Thur 1:30-3:30

hanson.jpgRobert Hanson
Assistant Professor & Loss Prevention Coordinator
2507 Jamrich Hall
906-227-1783
bhanson@nmu.edu
Hours: Wed 10-12 & Thur 2-4

Grant Patient
Instructor
2501 Jamrich Hall
906-227-1664
gpatient@nmu.edu
Hours: Mon/Wed 12:30-2:30

 

Greg warcholGregory Warchol
Professor
2506 Jamrich Hall
906-227-1617
gwarchol@nmu.edu
Hours: Mon & Wed 10-12

Kevin WatersKevin Waters
Assistant Professor
2503 Jamrich Hall
906-227-2645
kewaters@nmu.edu
Hours: Tue & Thur 12:40-2:40

 

Adjuncts

 

James Alexander
Contingent Instructor
Office: Off campus
jalexand@nmu.edu
Hours: contact by e-mail

Michael Bath
Adjunct  Instructor
Office: Public Safety
mbath@nmu.edu
Hours: contact by e-mail

Robert Forney
Contingent Instructor
Office: Off campus
rforney@nmu.edu
Hours: contact by e-mail

Timothy Greeley
Contingent Instructor
Office: Off campus
tgreeley@nmu.edu
Hours: contact by e-mail

Jodie Murphy
Adjunct Instructor
Office: Off campus
Hours: contact by e-mail
Jill Roadman
Adjunct Instructor
Office: Off campus
jroadman@nmu.edu
Hours: contact by e-mail

Shannon Stilwell
Adjunct Instructor
Office: Off campus
sstilwel@nmu.edu
Hours: contact by e-mail

 

Student Receptionist

 

Kayley Porta
Student Receptionist
Office: 2500A Jamrich
Phone: 227-2660
kporta@nmu.edu

 
faculty_and_staff