LPM Faculty

Many individuals - especially at the district, regional manager, director and vice president levels - who possess a great understanding of the concepts and theories associated with running a successful loss prevention program have joined the criminal justice faculty and staff in developing this program. They are experts in organized retail theft, interview and interrogation, internal theft investigation and fraud. NMU has tapped into this expertise and knowledge to create its faculty for this program.

If you are interested in teaching for us and have experience in teaching online classes as well as an extensive background in the loss prevention field, contact Professor Hanson.

Hanson

Robert A. Hanson
Loss Prevention Coordinator
Office: 2507 Jamrich
Phone: (906) 227-1783
Email: bhanson@nmu.edu

    Headshot of Rob Forney

    Rob Forney
    ​Adjunct Instructor
    Office: Off-campus
    E-mail: rforney@nmu.edu
    Teaching in Summer & Fall 2021
    Jodie Murphy
    Adjunct Instructor
    Office: Off-campus
    jomurphy@nmu.edu
    Teaching in Fall 2021
     
    Jill Roadman
    Jill Roadman
    Adjunct Instructor
    Office: Off-campus
    E-mail: jroadman@nmu.edu
    Teaching in Fall 2021
    Jon Shuler
    John Shuler
    Adjunct Instructor
    Phone: 248-703-9303
    Office:  Off-campus
    Email: jshuler@nmu.edu  
    Teaching in Winter 2022
    Shannon Stilwell
    Shannon Stilwell
    Adjunct Instructor
    Phone:  (262) 365-9672
    Office:   Off-campus
    E-mail:  sstilwel@nmu.edu
    Teaching in Fall 2021
    Paul Wright
    Adjunct Instructor
    Office:  Off-campus
    E-mail:  pwright@nmu.edu
    Teaching in Winter 2022

     

     

    academics