Adjunct Faculty and Staff

 

Adjuncts

Amy Anderson NSF 3116 andersoa@nmu.edu (906) 227-2911
Stephen Caird  Biology - NSF 3108 scaird@nmu.edu (906) 227-2911
Ethan Eckloff NSF 3124 eeckloff@nmu.edu (906) 227-2911
Gina Javanbahkt NSF 3116 giavanba@nmu.edu (906) 227-2911
Jenny Liang NSF 3124 jliang@nmu.edu (906) 227-2911
Nathan Morgan NSF 3124 namorgan@nmu.edu (906) 227-2911
Alexandrea Riley NSF 3116 aholley@nmu.edu (906) 227-2911
Amanda Studinger NSF 3116 astuding@nmu.edu (906) 227-2911
Matt Watkeys NSF 3124 mwatkeys@nmu.edu (906) 227-2911

Staff

Janet Syria, Secretary  NSF 3301  jsyria@nmu.edu

FAX: (906) 227-1066 Phone: (906) 227-2911

Makayla Mahler, Office Assistant  NSF 3301  mmahler@nmu.edu (906) 227-2892
Melanie Suk, Stockroom & Lab Supervisor  NSF 3310  msuk@nmu.edu (906) 227-1074

 

                                                                                               

faculty_and_staff