Adjunct Faculty and Staff

 

Adjuncts

Amy Anderson WSTN 2203A andersoa@nmu.edu (906) 227-2911
Mark Holmgren WSTN 2203A mholmgre@nmu.edu (906) 227-2911
Rachel Hunter WSTN 2203A rahunter@nmu.edu (906) 227-2911
Gina Javanbahkt WSTN 2203A gjavanba@nmu.edu (906) 227-2911
Carly Johnson WSTN 2203A ctuomine@nmu.edu (906) 227-2911
James Kniola WSTN 2203A jkniola@nmu.edu (906) 227-2911
Jenny Liang WSTN 2203A jliang@nmu.edu (906) 227-2911
Natalie Messano WSTN 2203A nmessano@nmu.edu (906) 227-2911
Nathan Morgan WSTN 2203A namorgan@nmu.edu (906) 227-2911
Alexandrea Riley WSTN 2203A aholley@nmu.edu (906) 227-2911
Melanie Suk WSTN 2203A msuk@nmu.edu (906) 227-2911

Staff

Janet Syria, Secretary  WSTN 3301 jsyria@nmu.edu

FAX: (906) 227-1066 Phone: (906) 227-2911

Carly Johnson, Office Assistant  WSTN 3301 ctuomine@nmu.edu (906) 227-2892
Jacob Jeffries, Stockroom & Lab Supervisor  WSTN 3308 jjeffrie@nmu.edu (906) 227-1074

 

                                                                                               

faculty_and_staff