Board of Directors

Susan Bilkey '82
President
Business
John's Creek, GA
nmualumniboard@gmail.com

Click here for a letter from our President

Jan Haapala `02
Vice President
History/Political Science
Milwaukee, WI
jan.haapala@gmail.com

Loren Aho `00 `07
Chair, Board Development Committee
Business Management/Public Administration
Fairfax, VA
lorenkaho@gmail.com

Melodie Boling '93, '01
English/Writing
Lake Isabella, MI
melodie.boling@icloud.com
 

Lois Bressette '86, '02
Health Education
Public Administration
Clintonville, WI
lbressette@alumni.nmu.edu
 


Richard Cormier '91, '05
Earth Science
Painesdale, MI
rickcormier14@gmail.com
 

Lindsay Demske '01
Chair, Career & Professional Development Committee

Public Relations/Psychology
Minneapolis, MN
lindsay.demske@uhc.com

 

Niki Drever '95
Cytotechnology
Forest Park, IL
ndrever@sbcglobal.net


Barton Foster '79
Sociology
Livonia, MI
barton50@gmail.com

Scott Francis ’80
Business Administration
Menasha, WI
scott@toplinedevelopment.com

Franklin_Brendan_2015_AABOD-9744.jpg Brendan Franklin '13
Chair, Alumni Awards Committee

Nursing
Traverse City, MI
bfranklin@alumni.nmu.edu
 


James Grahek '81
Marketing
Plymouth, MN
jjgrahek@gmail.com
 


Diane Husic '81
Biochemistry
Bethlehem, PA
husicd@moravian.edu
 


William Laakso '84
Psychology
Green Bay, WI
wdlaakso@gmail.com
 

Dave Mogush '84
Business Development
Thiensville, WI
djmog9@gmail.com

Frank Mumford '08
Chair, Engagement Committee
Economics/Entrepreneurship
St. Paul, MN
frankwmumford@gmail.com


Michael Oswald '03
Construction Management
Rowlett, TX
moswald@hill-wilkinson.com
 

Kelsey Potes '13
Public Relations
Marquette, MI
kelseypotes@gmail.com

Andrea Schmoldt '09
Public Relations
Sun Prairie, WI
aarbic@alumni.nmu.edu

Stacy Welling-Haughey '00, '02
Management/Public Relations
Public Administration
Marquette, MI
StacyJoHaughey@icloud.com

 

about_us