Senate Executive Committee

Senate Executive Committee 2018-2019

* denotes senate member

Name Department College
Jonathan Allen*Political ScienceArts and Sciences
Christi Edge*School of Education/Leadership/Public ServicesProfessional Studies
Hugo Eyzaguierre*EconomicsArts and Sciences
Norma Froelich*Earth, Environmental and Geographical SciencesArts and Sciences
Brent Graves*BiologyArts and Sciences
Linda Hares*Academic Affairs 
Andrea Jordan*Academic Senate 
Michael Joy*Modern Languages and LiteraturesArts and Sciences
Alec Lindsay*BiologyArts and Sciences
Donald Marquardt*ChemistryArts and Sciences
Kerri Schuiling*Academic Affairs