Advisory Committees

Committee Web site

Advisory Committee and
Chair Person

AISAC

Academic Information Services Advisory Committee
Robert Belton  rbelton@nmu.edu

 

AAPC

Admission and Academic Policies Committee
Michael Crum mcrum@nmu.edu

 

CEC

Committee on Elections and Committees
Will Tireman wtireman@nmu.edu

 

COI

Committee on Internationalization
Shuang Xie sxie@nmu.edu
 

CUP

Committee on Undergraduate Programs
Bruce Sarjeant bsarjean@nmu.edu

 

ETRPC

Educational Technology Resources and Policy Committee
Lanae Joubert ljoubert@nmu.edu

 

FGC

Faculty Grants Committee
Taimur Cleary tcleary@nmu.edu
Yu Liu liuyu@nmu.edu
 

 
GEC

General Education Council
Wendy Farkas  wfarkas@nmu.edu

 

GPC

Graduate Programs Committee
Frankie McCormick fmccormi@nmu.edu

 

HBC

Honors Board
Carl Wozniak cwozniak@nmu.edu

 

LSC Liberal Studies Committee
 
TLAC

Teaching and Learning Advisory Council
Amy Barnsley abarnsle@nmu.edu
 

   

 

committees