Current Documents 2019-2020

Executive Committee
3:05 p.m.

Academic Senate
3:05 p.m.

Tuesday, August 27, 2019
404A Cohodas
Tuesday, September 3, 2019
Ballroom I, Northern Center
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
404A Cohodas
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
Location TBD
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
404A Cohodas
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
Ontario, Norther Center
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
404A Cohodas
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Ontario, Northern Center
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
404A Cohodas
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Ontario, Northern Center
Tuesday, November 5, 2019
404A Cohodas
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
Ontario, Northern Center
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
404A Cohodas

Tuesday, December 3, 2019
Ontario, Northern Center

Tuesday, January 14, 2020
404A Cohodas
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
Ontario, Northern Center
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
404A Cohodas

Tuesday, February 4, 2020
Ontario, Northern Center

Tuesday, February 11, 2020
404A Cohodas
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Ontario, Northern Center
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
404A Cohodas
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Ontario, Northern Center
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
404A Cohodas

Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Ballroom I, Northern Center

Tuesday, March 31, 2020
404A Cohodas
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
Ontario, Northern Center
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
404A Cohodas
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
Ontario, Northern Center4
documents